热门NFT趋势 的 2022 & 2023

排序方式
更新 

Bored Ape Yacht Club

33K
过去一个月的搜索
+4056%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

无聊的猿人游艇俱乐部是一个独特的非食用代币或NFT的集合,其特征是由计算机算法生成的卡通猿人的资料图片。

PFP NFT

4.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+2161%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

PFP NFT或个人资料图片非可伪造代币,从字面上看是社交媒体上的个人资料图片或数字头像,由NFT所有权支持。PFP NFT的流行导致Twitter引入了一些机制,让用户验证其个人资料中显示的NFT头像的所有权。

Townstar

17K
过去一个月的搜索
+925%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

Townstar是一款由Gala Games开发、建立在Ethereum区块链上的游戏--"玩到赚"(P2E)的NFT游戏。该游戏是基于类似于Farmville的竞争性耕作。

NFT Restaurant

2.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+759%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT餐厅是一家利用NFT(非可食用代币)作为概念主题或作为会员计划的餐厅,允许特定NFT的持有人获得独家和独特的餐饮体验。

Real Estate NFT

2.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+562%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

房地产NFT是一个术语,用于描述一种通过不可伪造的代币拥有的房地产。该代币代表了该房地产的所有权,可以进行交易或出售。

NFT TV

3.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+538%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT电视是一个新兴的趋势,它将NFT的概念延伸到电视上,其形式是智能电视纳入NFT市场,新的电视节目或剧集由NFT销售资助,或让特定NFT的持有人获得某些内容,甚至是电视节目的所有权。

Gods Unchained

13K
过去一个月的搜索
+529%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

Gods Unchained是一款数字收集卡游戏。该游戏基于以太坊区块链,允许玩家互相争夺强大的神话生物的控制权。

Arcade NFT

1.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+521%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

拱廊NFTs是一种新型的不可伪造的代币,正在被用来代表视频游戏中的数字资产。这些代币被用来代表游戏中的物品,如武器、盔甲和其他收藏品。

NFT Trading

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+516%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT交易是一种在区块链上进行资产交易的交易方式。这些资产被称为不可伪造的代币(NFT),是独一无二的,不能被复制的。这种类型的交易越来越受欢迎,因为它允许以安全和透明的方式进行数字资产交易。

Sorare

159K
过去一个月的搜索
+464%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022
发现 1.5 年 前

Sorare是一款基于以太坊区块链技术的足球数字卡片游戏。玩家在足球NFT平台内购买、交易或收集卡片。

NFT Loan

1.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+392%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT贷款是一种使用NFTs(不可伪造的代币)作为抵押品的贷款。NFTs是数字资产或代币,代表独特资产的所有权,如一件艺术品、内容、收藏品,甚至是房地产。

POAP

9.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+363%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

POAP或出席证明协议是一种NFT(不可伪造的代币),可以证明出席某些现实世界或虚拟活动和体验。这使活动组织者能够通过定制的体验更好地吸引他们的观众。

NFT Membership

722
过去一个月的搜索
+328%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT会员是一种会员计划,它基于用户拥有特定的NFT,以便被接纳或获得会员专属的福利、奖励或服务。

NFT Photography

1.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+325%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT摄影是通过将照片上传到区块链上,将照片铸成NFT(不可伪造的代币)的做法。这使摄影师有能力将照片代币化,并要求将这一特定照片的所有权作为数字资产,可以在区块链上的人/买家/收藏家之间转让。

Unusual Whales

5K
过去一个月的搜索
+306%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

异常鲸鱼是一个期权流动平台,允许用户在一个应用程序中跟踪期权流动--捕捉异常期权活动、暗池、加密货币鲸鱼等。该平台还为用户提供一个强大的期权利润计算器。

NFT Farming

1K
过去一个月的搜索
+278%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT耕作是加密货币领域的一个新概念,它结合了NFT和收益率耕作。与产量耕作类似,NFT耕作通过抵押NFT作为奖励或抵押代币来创造流动性。

NFT Collectibles

1.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+119%
过去一年的变化
20172019202020212022

NFT收藏品是与虚拟世界和视频游戏相关的实体物品。该术语是Non-Fungible Token的首字母缩写,是一种独特的、无法复制的加密货币。NFT经常被用来代表游戏中的物品或资产。

趋势亮点 – NFT租赁

游戏中的消费是一个巨大的市场,估计有650亿美元。

但游戏中的资产传统上是非常缺乏流动性的。数以百万计的游戏玩家每天花费数小时积累从剑到定制皮肤的一切。

但是,将资产转换为NFTs最终会带来流动性,可能会使市场进一步增长,因为数以百万计的游戏玩家可以开始将他们花费的时间货币化。

随着NFT租赁的增长,流动性更强了。

更广泛地说,新的产品和服务不断使以前流动性差的市场变得更有流动性--就像Hipcamp给数以百万计的土地所有者带来了流动性,他们有土地但没有现金,让他们把土地出租给露营者。

趋势亮点 – 实物IRL收藏品与数字收藏品的结合

有史以来最昂贵的画作被定价为近5亿美元,但只要有网络连接,任何人都可以免费观看。这是因为有,而且永远只有一个真正的版本,也因为稀缺性推动了价值。但迄今为止,还没有一种工具可以为数字产品创造稀缺性。区块链允许这样做,NFTs(不可伪造的代币)是现在每个人都在谈论的新资产类别,NBA Top Shot的爆炸性增长和最近佳士得拍卖会上6900万美元的虚拟艺术品购买就是例证。由于数字资产可以自由复制和查看,每个人都可以接触到它们,但NFT代表了一种安全、可验证的方式,可以准确地赋予一个人所有权。

Sorare是一家生产基于NFT的梦幻体育卡的公司。这将幻想体育的成瘾性与购买、出售和交易稀缺数字资产的投机刺激结合起来。

由于NFT交易被记录在区块链上,它们可以被任何人查看和追踪到。这为每一个主要的NFT创造了一个毗邻的数据聚合器市场。Soraredata.com的增长速度与sorare.com一样快,尽管基数较小,而与被广泛谈论的NBA Top Shot一起的是域名topshotdata.com,它已经被注册,正在等待登陆页面。这是有先例可循的。CoinMarketCap.com是一个追踪加密货币估值的网站,是世界上访问量最大的400个网站之一。数据网站使用的是淘金模式:虽然任何特定的NFT可能定价过低或过高,但所有NFT买家和卖家的总体行为创造了商业机会。

趋势亮点 – 赛马与NFT有什么关系

赛马曾经是一项庞大的业务,在1978年之前,它是美国拉斯维加斯以外唯一合法的赌博形式。

但随着时间的推移,这项运动逐渐萎缩。其他形式的赌博后来变得合法并越来越受欢迎,而有线电视和遥控器的普及意味着赛马的缓慢节奏使它失去了吸引力。此外,与其他运动中的人类同行相比,明星赛马的寿命导致围绕特定马匹的势头下降,而对虐待动物的普遍关注使观众不那么感兴趣。

Zed Run是一家快速成长的公司,它以数字形式带回了赛马。Zed Run并不专注于赌博,而是让用户培育数字赛马。这些马的特性会影响它们赢得比赛的几率,它们可以通过繁殖来创造新的马,这些马以部分随机的方式继承这些特性,类似于现实生活中的赛马繁殖。Zed Run对育种收取一定比例的 "种马费",这种机制使他们能够将游戏的一部分货币化,既涉及对随机结果的下注,又不像赌博。随着NFT空间的升温,它使许多以前在更多的数字选择面前衰落的娱乐和收藏品形式重新焕发生机。

Zed Run是另一种现代商业模式的典范:Zed Run不是直接销售产品,而是经营一个平台,从其他参与者的经济活动中获取分成。建立平台的困难之处在于,它们是双面市场,所以在另一方拥有临界质量之前,它们对每一方都是无用的。在数字商品中,有可能通过创造商品,然后鼓励用户进行交易来解决这个问题。由于它是一个交换虚拟商品的平台,而不是实体商品,默认的毛利率接近100%,这意味着Zed Run可以获得更多传统平台花费数年时间才能实现的那种分成。

随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
获取每月电子邮件报告

你是企业吗?

Top NFT Trends of 2022 & 2023

Sort by
Updated 

PFP NFT

4.7K
Past Month Searches
+15470%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

PFP NFT or profile picture non-fungible tokens are literally profile pictures on social media or digital avatars which are backed by NFT ownership. The popularity of PFP NFTs led Twitter to introduce some mechanism to let users verify ownership of NFT avatars displayed in their profiles.

Bored Ape Yacht Club

33K
Past Month Searches
+6259%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

The Bored Ape Yacht Club is a collection of unique non-fungible tokens or NFTs that feature profile pictures of cartoon apes generated by computer algorithm.

Arcade NFT

1.1K
Past Month Searches
+1774%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

Arcade NFTs are a new type of non-fungible token that is being used to represent digital assets in video games. The tokens are used to represent in-game items such as weapons, armor, and other collectibles.

NFT Membership

722
Past Month Searches
+1485%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

NFT Membership is a type of membership program that is based on users owning specific NFTs in order to be admitted or get access to member-exclusive perks, rewards, or services.

NFT Restaurant

2.2K
Past Month Searches
+1201%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

NFT Restaurant is a restaurant that utilizes NFTs (non-fungible tokens) as concept themes or as membership programs that allows holders of specific NFTs access to exclusive and unique dining experiences.

Townstar

17K
Past Month Searches
+1085%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

Townstar is a play-to-earn (P2E) NFT game developed by Gala Games and built on the Ethereum blockchain. The game is based on competitive farming similar to Farmville.

Gods Unchained

13K
Past Month Searches
+671%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

Gods Unchained is a digital collectible card game. The game is based on the Ethereum blockchain and allows players to battle each other for control of powerful mythical creatures.

Real Estate NFT

2.4K
Past Month Searches
+646%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

Real estate NFT is a term used to describe a type of real estate that is owned through a non-fungible token. The token represents an ownership stake in the property, and can be traded or sold.

NFT Loan

1.6K
Past Month Searches
+634%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

An NFT Loan is a type of loan that uses NFTs (non-fungible tokens) as collateral. NFTs are digital assets or tokens that represent ownership of unique assets like a piece of art, content, collectibles, or even real estate.

NFT TV

3.9K
Past Month Searches
+604%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

NFT TV is an emerging trend that extends the concept of NFTs to television in the form of smart TVs incorporating NFT marketplaces, new TV shows or series funded by NFT sales, or giving holders of specific NFTs access to certain content or even ownership of the TV show.

NFT Trading

11K
Past Month Searches
+604%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

NFT Trading is a type of trading where assets are traded on a blockchain. These assets, called non-fungible tokens (NFTs), are unique and cannot be replicated. This type of trading is growing in popularity as it allows for the trading of digital assets in a secure and transparent manner.

Sorare

159K
Past Month Searches
+484%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022
Spotted 1.4 years ago

Sorare is a digital card game for football based on the Ethereum blockchain technology. Players buy, trade, or collect cards within the soccer NFT platform.

NFT Photography

1.7K
Past Month Searches
+407%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

NFT Photography is the practice of minting photographs as NFTs (non-fungible tokens) by uploading them to the blockchain. This gives photographers the ability to tokenize a photograph and claim ownership of this specific photograph as a digital asset that can be transferred between people/buyers/collectors on a blockchain.

POAP

9.3K
Past Month Searches
+404%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

POAP or Proof of Attendance Protocol is a type of NFT (non-fungible token) that prove attendance at certain real-world or virtual events and experiences. This allows event organizers to better engage their audience with customized experiences.

NFT Farming

1K
Past Month Searches
+389%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

NFT farming is a new concept in the cryptocurrency space that combines NFTs and yield farming. Similar to yield farming, NFT farming creates liquidity by staking NFTs as either a reward or the staked token.

Unusual Whales

5K
Past Month Searches
+322%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

Unusual Whales is an options flow platform that allows users to track options flow in one app - capturing unusual options activity, dark pools, crypto whales, etc. The platform also offers users a powerful options profit calculator.

NFT Collectibles

1.1K
Past Month Searches
+153%
Past Year Change
20172019202020212022

NFT Collectibles are physical objects that are associated with virtual worlds and video games. The term is an acronym for Non-Fungible Token, which is a type of cryptocurrency that is unique and cannot be replicated. NFTs are often used to represent in-game items or assets.

Trend Highlight – NFT Rental

In-game spending is a massive market, estimated at $65B.

But in-game assets have traditionally been very illiquid. Millions of gamers spend hours every day accumulating everything from swords to custom skins. Though unlike in the real world, where work often can be traded for value, gamers are usually unable to monetize this work.

But converting the assets to NFTs finally brings liquidity, likely growing the market even more, as millions of gamers can start to monetize the hours they spend.

And with the growth of NFT renting, there’s even more liquidity.

More broadly, new products and services are constantly making previously-illiquid markets more liquid – like Hipcamp which brought liquidity to millions of landowners who were land rich but cash poor, by letting them rent their land out to campers.

Trend Highlight – Physical IRL collectibles meet digital collectibles

The most expensive painting ever sold was priced at nearly half a billion dollars, yet it’s free to look at for anyone with an internet connection. This is because there is, and will only ever be, one true version and because scarcity drives value. To date though, there hasn’t been a tool to create scarcity for digital products. Blockchain allows this and NFTs (non-fungible tokens) are the new asset class everyone is now talking about, exemplified by the explosive growth of NBA Top Shot and the recent $69M purchase of a piece of virtual art at a Christie's auction. Since digital assets can be freely copied and viewed, everyone has access to them, but NFTs represent a secure, verifiable way to give exactly one person ownership.

Sorare is a company that produces licensed NFT-based sports cards for fantasy sports. This combines the addictive nature of fantasy sports with the speculative excitement of buying, selling, and trading scarce digital assets.

Because NFT transactions are recorded on a blockchain, they can be viewed and tracked by anyone. This creates a market for data aggregators adjacent to every major NFT. Soraredata.com is growing as fast as sorare.com, albeit from a smaller base, and alongside the widely-talked-about NBA Top Shot is the domain topshotdata.com, which has already been registered and is awaiting a landing page. There's a precedent for this working: CoinMarketCap.com, a site that tracks cryptocurrency valuations, is one of the 400 most-visited sites in the world. Data sites use the picks-and-shovels-in-a-gold-rush model: while any given NFT might be under or overpriced, the aggregate behavior of all of the NFT buyers and sellers creates business opportunities.

Trend Highlight – What Horse Racing has to do with NFTs

Horse racing, once a massive business, was the only legal form of gambling in the US outside of Las Vegas until 1978.

But the sport shrunk over time. Other forms of gambling later became legal and grew in popularity and the proliferation of cable TV plus the remote control meant horse racing’s slow pace cast it out of favor. As well, the lifespan of star racehorses compared to their human counterparts in other sports led to lower momentum around particular horses, and general concerns for animal cruelty made viewers less interested.

Zed Run is a rapidly growing company that brings horse racing back in digital form. Rather than focusing on gambling, Zed Run lets users breed digital racing horses. The horses have traits that affect their odds of winning races, and they can be bred to create new horses which inherit some of these traits in a partially randomized way, similar to real-life racehorse breeding. Zed Run charges a percentage of the "stud fee" for breeding, a mechanism that allows them to monetize a part of the game that both involves wagering on randomized outcomes and doesn't look like gambling.

The game hosts continuous races, where players pay to enter their digital horses and then collect prize money if the horses win. As the NFT space heats up, it’s reviving many forms of entertainment and collectibles that were previously declining in the face of more engaging digital options.

Zed Run exemplifies another modern business model: instead of selling a product directly, Zed Run operates a platform and takes a cut of other participants' economic activity. The hard part about building platforms is that they're two-sided markets, so they're useless to each side until the other has critical mass. In digital goods, it's possible to fix this by creating the goods and then encouraging users to trade them. Since it's a platform for exchanging virtual goods rather than physical ones, the default gross margin approaches 100%, meaning that Zed Run can take the kind of cut that more traditional platforms spend years to achieve.

Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
Get monthly email reports

Are you an enterprise?