热门美容工具趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 美容工具趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 美容工具趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

SolaWave

18K
过去一个月的搜索
+107%
过去一年的变化

SolaWave是一种旨在用于皮肤的设备,以减少黑斑和细纹。该设备结合了四种护肤技术以达到最佳效果:红光疗法、微电流、面部按摩和治疗性温热。 …  阅读更多

Droplette

3.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+79%
过去一年的变化

Droplette是一种喷雾工具,通过将护肤品精华液变成高速移动的小水滴,将活性成分注入皮肤,使精华液中的活性成分能够更深入地渗入皮肤。 …  阅读更多

Beard Roller

22K
过去一个月的搜索
+77%
过去一年的变化

胡须辊是一种旨在促进胡须生长的工具。与微针疗法的趋势类似,该设备包含数百个小针头。使用者要在胡须部位滚动该设备,以刺激毛囊。 …  阅读更多

Microcurrent Device

4.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+67%
过去一年的变化

微电流设备是一种用于面部的设备,旨在改善皮肤的外观。该设备使用低水平电流,帮助改善皱纹、毛孔大小和皮肤纹理的外观。 …  阅读更多

Claw Clips

38K
过去一个月的搜索
+59%
过去一年的变化

爪子夹是有一个类似爪子的弯曲形状的发夹。这种夹子是用来固定头发的,可用于各种风格的佩戴,包括盘发和半盘发。 …  阅读更多

Ice Roller

47K
过去一个月的搜索
+58%
过去一年的变化

冰辊是一种用于按摩面部和颈部的手持设备。该设备由金属制成,呈圆柱形,里面装有水或凝胶。据说冰辊有助于减轻炎症、肿胀和浮肿。 …  阅读更多

Airwrap

836K
过去一个月的搜索
+51%
过去一年的变化

Airwrap是一种头发造型工具,据说它能够利用空气而不是热量来卷曲、波浪和拉直头发。该设备有一系列腔室,在头发周围形成一个风洞,据说这比传统的卷发器或直发器更温和,伤害更小。 …  阅读更多

Lash Curler

14K
过去一个月的搜索
+48%
过去一年的变化

睫毛夹是一种用于夹住睫毛的工具。该设备有两个金属臂,末端有一个橡胶垫。将睫毛夹放在睫毛根部,然后一起挤压,使睫毛卷曲。 …  阅读更多

High Frequency Wand

5.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+37%
过去一年的变化

高频魔杖是一种据说具有抗衰老功效的设备。高频棒发出的高频波据说有助于改善皮肤的外观。据说这种波还有助于减少皱纹和疤痕的出现。 …  阅读更多

Pico Laser

20K
过去一个月的搜索
+37%
过去一年的变化

皮克激光是一种设计用于皮肤的激光。据说,它能够改善皱纹、疤痕和妊娠纹的外观。据说这种激光器在治疗痤疮和其他皮肤病方面也很有效。 …  阅读更多

Blow Out Brush

4.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+34%
过去一年的变化

吹风刷是一种刷子,旨在帮助吹干头发的过程。这种刷子是为了帮助更均匀地分布来自吹风机的热量和空气,据说这有助于整体干燥时间和头发的外观。 …  阅读更多

Velcro Hair Rollers

4.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+31%
过去一年的变化

魔术贴卷发器是使用魔术贴将卷发器固定在头发上的卷发器。据说这种发卷比传统发卷更舒适,损伤更小。据说它们使用起来也更快,因为头发不需要缠绕在滚筒上。 …  阅读更多

Derma Roller for Hair

12K
过去一个月的搜索
+29%
过去一年的变化

头发的Derma滚轮是一种工具,旨在用于头皮以刺激头发生长。该滚筒包含数百个微小的针头,用于刺穿头皮和促进血液循环。据说这反过来可以促进头发生长。 …  阅读更多

Tattoo Stencil Printer

4.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+24%
过去一年的变化

纹身模版打印机是一种用于创建定制纹身模版的设备。打印机使用计算机来创建一个设计,然后将其转移到可由纹身艺术家使用的模版上。 …  阅读更多

Hydrafacial Machine

6.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+22%
过去一年的变化

水光针机是一种用于进行水光针治疗的设备。该机器使用一系列的抽吸和灌溉提示来清洁、提取和水化皮肤。 …  阅读更多

Scalp Scrub

23K
过去一个月的搜索
+19%
过去一年的变化

头皮磨砂膏是一种用于头皮的磨砂膏。这种磨砂膏旨在帮助去除死皮细胞、油脂和头皮上的堆积物。它也是为了帮助刺激头发生长。 …  阅读更多

Lash Fan

2.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+9%
过去一年的变化

睫毛扇是睫毛嫁接的一个新趋势。扇子是由多根睫毛连接到一个细条上制成的。扇子是一根根贴在睫毛上的,使睫毛看起来更饱满,更丰满。 …  阅读更多

Microfiber Hair Towel

5.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+8%
过去一年的变化

超细纤维美发巾是一种被设计为对头发温和并能吸收水分的毛巾。这种毛巾由超细纤维材料制成,据说比传统的棉质毛巾更具吸收力。 …  阅读更多

PMU Machine

2.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+6%
过去一年的变化

PMU机是一种用于永久化妆(PMU)的机器。该机器使用针头将颜料植入皮肤,形成永久化妆的效果。 …  阅读更多

Infrared Sauna Blanket

2.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+2%
过去一年的变化

红外线桑拿毯是一种毯子,旨在利用华氏120至140度的电磁辐射给使用者带来红外线桑拿的好处。毯子有助于捕获热量并发出红外辐射,据说这有助于改善循环,减轻压力,并为身体排毒。 …  阅读更多

Exfoliating Gloves

11K
过去一个月的搜索
-6%
过去一年的变化

去角质手套是指用于去除皮肤角质的手套。这种手套的表面很粗糙,据说可以去除死皮细胞,改善皮肤外观。 …  阅读更多

Gua Sha Stone

9.9K
过去一个月的搜索
-30%
过去一年的变化

刮痧石是一种用于按摩技术的石头,被称为刮痧。石头在皮肤上摩擦,有助于改善血液循环,缓解肌肉紧张。 …  阅读更多

趋势亮点 – 为什么无热卷发器正在流行?

随着品牌不断争夺消费者的注意力,时间也随之成为一种稀缺资源,消费者越来越多地试图在睡觉时完成一些事情。

无热卷发器是一种小工具,可以在睡眠时将头发塑造成卷曲的形状,取代了一般早晨卷发需要30分钟的做法。这种产品的亚马逊顶级卖家对时间的宣传几乎和对无热功能的宣传一样突出,这有助于头发长期保持健康。

我们在睡觉时能完成的任务越多,我们在清醒时要做的事情就越少。另一个时间因素,即语言学习,也在效仿:标题为“在睡眠中学习日语”的视频有数千万的浏览量,而且还在不断增加。

趋势亮点 – 睫毛扇的日益流行

看看阿里巴巴就会发现一个有趣的趋势。由于睫毛扇和其他扇子产品的供应链和许多部件的模具是相似的,许多海外制造商只是简单地转移了他们的资源,并开始向美容院和爱好者的全新受众推销他们的新睫毛扇。

消费产品往往经历一个阶段,它们由新的技术可能性驱动,随后是一个阶段,主要驱动力是价格歧视。迷你冰箱然后是美容冰箱,拼图然后是按摩枪,零碳水化合物面包然后是酮类面包,等等。

而随着新的睫毛扇卖家进入市场,一种巧妙的定价策略正变得越来越流行。在许多亚洲文化中,8是一个特别幸运的数字,一些畅销的睫毛扇定价为8.88美元,以此来推销给这些观众。这一点很有效,因为美国42%的美容院是由亚洲移民拥有的,特别是来自越南和中国的移民。

睫毛扇是小型的手持扇,在美容院和家里使用,以加快指甲、睫毛和其他化妆品的干燥过程。从历史上看,一般的手持式风扇都是用AA电池供电。随着锂离子电池变得更小、更便宜,以及智能手机使USB充电器无处不在,手持式电风扇转向了新的电池技术。这不仅使风扇的价格略微降低,而且更容易使用;它实际上改变了谁掌握了使用的经济性。如果风扇使用可更换的电池,高使用率意味着金霸王和威能公司有更多收入。但是,当风扇的电池是可充电的时候,高使用率会使电池耗尽,所以风扇必须被更换,这意味着经常性的收入将归于制造商。

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 美容工具类别

  • 过去美容工具趋势

    Facial Globes
    在 2021 达到顶峰
    Cordless Hair Straightener
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Eye Massager
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Heatless Hair Curler
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Red Light Mask
    在 2020 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Beauty Tool Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top beauty tool trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging beauty tool trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Heatless Hair Curler

7.7K
Past Month Searches
+217%
Past Year Change

A heatless hair curler is a device that is used to curl hair without the use of heat. The device typically consists of two metal plates that are placed around a section of hair. The plates are then squeezed together to create a curl. …  Read more

High Frequency Wand

8K
Past Month Searches
+67%
Past Year Change

A high frequency wand is a device that is said to have anti-aging benefits. The wand emits high frequency waves that are said to help improve the appearance of the skin. The waves are also said to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and scars. …  Read more

Microcurrent Device

4.5K
Past Month Searches
+65%
Past Year Change

A microcurrent device is a device that is meant to be used on the face to improve the appearance of the skin. The device uses low-level electrical currents to help improve the appearance of wrinkles, pore size, and skin texture. …  Read more

Droplette

1.9K
Past Month Searches
+51%
Past Year Change

Droplette is a misting tool that infuses active ingredients into the skin by turning skincare serum into tiny droplets that move at high speed so that active ingredients in the serum can penetrate deeper into the skin. …  Read more

Claw Clips

29K
Past Month Searches
+43%
Past Year Change

Claw clips are hair clips that have a curved shape that resembles a claw. The clips are meant to be used to hold hair in place and can be worn in a variety of styles, including updos and half-ups. …  Read more

Pico Laser

23K
Past Month Searches
+40%
Past Year Change

The Pico Laser is a laser that is designed for use on the skin. It is said to be able to improve the appearance of wrinkles, scars, and stretch marks. The laser is also said to be effective in the treatment of acne and other skin conditions. …  Read more

Velcro Hair Rollers

5.3K
Past Month Searches
+31%
Past Year Change

Velcro hair rollers are hair rollers that use velcro to attach the rollers to the hair. The rollers are said to be more comfortable and less damaging than traditional hair rollers. They are also said to be faster to use, as the hair does not need to be wrapped around the roller. …  Read more

Tattoo Stencil Printer

3.9K
Past Month Searches
+29%
Past Year Change

A Tattoo Stencil Printer is a device that is used to create custom stencils for tattoos. The printer uses a computer to create a design, which is then transferred to a stencil that can be used by a tattoo artist. …  Read more

Derma Roller for Hair

13K
Past Month Searches
+22%
Past Year Change

A derma roller for hair is a tool that is meant to be used on the scalp to stimulate hair growth. The roller contains hundreds of tiny needles that are meant to prick the scalp and promote blood circulation. This, in turn, is said to promote hair growth. …  Read more

Scalp Scrub

24K
Past Month Searches
+18%
Past Year Change

A scalp scrub is a type of scrub that is meant to be used on the scalp. The scrub is meant to help remove dead skin cells, oils, and build-up from the scalp. It is also meant to help stimulate hair growth. …  Read more

Eye Massager

25K
Past Month Searches
+15%
Past Year Change

An eye massager is a device that is meant to be used to massage the eyes. The massager is said to help relieve stress, tension, and fatigue. It can be used either manually or with an automatic mode. …  Read more

Lash Fan

2.6K
Past Month Searches
+5%
Past Year Change

Lash fans are a new trend in eyelash extensions. The fans are made of multiple lashes that are attached to a thin strip. The fans are applied to the eyelashes one at a time, giving a fuller, more voluminous look. …  Read more

PMU Machine

3.5K
Past Month Searches
+4%
Past Year Change

A PMU Machine is a machine that is used for permanent makeup (PMU). The machine uses a needle to implant pigment into the skin, creating a permanent makeup effect. …  Read more

Trend Highlight – Why Heatless Hair Curlers Are Going Viral

As brands continue to fight for consumer attention, and time consequently becomes more of a scarce resource, consumers are increasingly trying to get things done while they sleep.

The heatless hair curler is a widget that molds the hair into a curled form during sleep, replacing a typical morning hair curling which can take 30 minutes. Top Amazon sellers of this product advertise the time almost as prominently as they advertise the heatless function, which helps hair maintain its health over time.

The more tasks we can complete while asleep, the less we have to do while awake. Another timesink, language learning, is following suit: videos with titles like “Learn Japanese While You Sleep” have tens of millions of views and counting.

Trend Highlight – The Growing Popularity of Lash Fans

A look at Alibaba shows an interesting trend: Because the supply chain and tooling for many of the components is similar for lash fans and other fan products, many overseas manufacturers simply pivoted their resources and started pitching their new lash fans to an entirely new audience of beauty salons and aficionados.

Consumer products often go through a phase where they're driven by new technological possibilities, followed by a phase where the main driver is price discrimination. Mini fridges then beauty fridges, jigsaws then massage guns, zero carb bread then keto bread, among others.

And as new lash fan sellers enter the market, a clever pricing strategy is becoming more popular. In many Asian cultures, 8 is a particularly lucky number and a number of top selling lash fans are priced at $8.88 as a way to market to this audience. This works because 42% of salons in the US are owned by Asian immigrants, especially from Vietnam and China.

Lash fans are small, handheld fans used in salons and at home to speed up the drying process for nails, lashes, and other cosmetics. Historically, handheld fans in general were powered by AA batteries. As Lithium-Ion batteries have gotten smaller and cheaper—and as smartphones have made USB chargers ubiquitous—handheld fans switched to the new battery technology. This doesn't just make the fan slightly more affordable and easier to use; it actually changes who captures the economics of usage. If a fan uses replaceable batteries, high usage means more revenue for Duracell and Energizer. But when the fan's battery is rechargeable, high usage wears the battery out, so the fan has to be replaced, meaning that the recurring revenue accrues to the manufacturer.

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Beauty ToolsCategory

  • Past Beauty Tool Trends

    SolaWave
    Peaked in 2021
    Hydrafacial Machine
    Peaked in 2020

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?