热门气候技术初创企业趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 气候技术初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 气候技术初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

GivEnergy

4.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+367%
过去一年的变化

GivEnergy是一家位于英国的电池存储系统制造商,允许用户产生、购买、出售、使用和存储能源。这家初创公司还为能源生产、消费、进口和出口提供一个智能监测平台。 …  阅读更多

Solfacil

2.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+129%
过去一年的变化

Solfacil是一个位于巴西的太阳能投资平台,允许消费者投资和转换为太阳能,并立即减少他们的电费,而没有大的前期成本。 …  阅读更多

Svea Solar

6.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+114%
过去一年的变化

斯维雅太阳能是一家生产太阳能产品的瑞典公司。他们的产品阵容包括太阳能电池板、太阳能充电器和太阳能发电机。 …  阅读更多

myenergi

7.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+106%
过去一年的变化

myenergi是一家位于英国的技术公司,专门从事提高能源效率的产品。他们的产品包括一个智能能源监测应用程序,一个电动汽车家用充电器,一个家庭能源管理系统,以及一个太阳能储存系统。 …  阅读更多

Enpal

34K
过去一个月的搜索
+64%
过去一年的变化

Enpal是一家德国气候技术初创公司,向房主提供太阳能发电系统、电源箱和墙体箱,以每月固定的低价格出租。这家初创公司提供完全数字化的体验,帮助房主轻松转换为太阳能,并减少其电力消耗。 …  阅读更多

Universal Hydrogen

2.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+31%
过去一年的变化

通用氢公司是一家开发模块化氢气胶囊的航天公司,以实现氢气驱动的商业飞行,从而减少航空旅行对气候的影响。该胶囊作为模块化燃料罐,可以在运输过程中安全地储存氢气。 …  阅读更多

Brighte

2.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+25%
过去一年的变化

Brighte是一家澳大利亚家庭装修和可持续能源融资公司,为房主提供无息贷款,用于节能升级,如新窗户、绝缘和太阳能电池板。该公司旨在使房主更容易投资于他们的房屋,与新的能源技术供应商联系,并节省他们的能源费用。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 气候技术初创企业类别

  • 过去气候技术初创企业趋势

    Pachama
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Climate Tech Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top climate tech startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging climate tech startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

GivEnergy

4.6K
Past Month Searches
+367%
Past Year Change

GivEnergy is a UK-based manufacturer of battery storage systems that allows users to generate, buy, sell, use, and store energy. The startup also provides a smart monitoring platform for energy generation, consumption, import, and export. …  Read more

Solfacil

2.5K
Past Month Searches
+129%
Past Year Change

Solfacil is a Brazil-based solar investment platform that allows consumers to invest and switch to solar and immediately reduce their electricity bill without the big upfront costs. …  Read more

Svea Solar

6.1K
Past Month Searches
+114%
Past Year Change

Svea Solar is a Swedish company that manufactures solar energy products. Their product lineup includes solar panels, solar chargers, and solar generators. …  Read more

myenergi

7.1K
Past Month Searches
+106%
Past Year Change

myenergi is a UK-based technology company that specializes in products that improve energy efficiency. Their products include a smart energy monitoring app, an electric vehicle home charger, a home energy management system, and a solar energy storage system. …  Read more

Enpal

34K
Past Month Searches
+64%
Past Year Change

Enpal is a German climate tech startup that offers solar power systems, power boxes, and wall boxes to homeowners for rent at a low monthly fixed price. The startup offers a fully digital experience to help homeowners switch easily to solar and reduce their power consumption. …  Read more

Universal Hydrogen

2.6K
Past Month Searches
+31%
Past Year Change

Universal Hydrogen is an aerospace company that develops modular hydrogen capsules to enable hydrogen-powered commercial flights and thereby reduce the climate impact of air travel. The capsules acts as modular fuel tanks and can safely store hydrogen during transit. …  Read more

Brighte

2.4K
Past Month Searches
+25%
Past Year Change

Brighte is an Australian home improvement and sustainable energy financing company that offers interest-free loans to homeowners for energy-efficient upgrades, such as new windows, insulation, and solar panels. The company aims to make it easier for homeowners to invest in their homes, connect with new energy tech vendors, and save money on their energy bills. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Climate Tech StartupsCategory

  • Past Climate Tech Startup Trends

    Pachama
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?