Haut Tendances des startups agricoles de 2022 & 2023

Notre collection triée sur le volet des meilleurs tendances des startups agricoles de 2022. Les sujets de ce rapport sur les tendances des startups agricoles émergents d'aujourd'hui sont sélectionnés pour leur forte croissance sur des sites tels que Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube et Amazon. En savoir plus sur comment nous suivons les tendances mondiales.

Trier par
Actualisé 

eFishery

4.7K
Recherches du mois précédent
+199%
Changement de l'année précédente

eFishery est une startup indonésienne de l'agro-technologie spécialisée dans les technologies de l'aquaculture. La startup propose un distributeur intelligent pour les poissons et les crevettes, appelé eFeeder, qui optimise l'efficacité de l'alimentation et augmente les rendements. Elle propose également un marché en ligne appelé eFresh qui met en relation les agriculteurs et les acheteurs. …  Lire la suite

DeHaat

5.3K
Recherches du mois précédent
+130%
Changement de l'année précédente

DeHaat est une startup AgriTech basée en Inde qui connaît une croissance rapide et qui tire parti de l'IA pour transformer le secteur agricole. La startup propose une large gamme de services agricoles, notamment l'intelligence agricole, l'analyse des sols, la prévision des rendements, la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, et plus encore. …  Lire la suite

BigHaat

5.5K
Recherches du mois précédent
+84%
Changement de l'année précédente

BigHaat est une place de marché agricole numérique basée en Inde qui met en relation les fabricants et les vendeurs de produits agricoles avec les agriculteurs. La plateforme propose une large gamme de produits comme les semences, les machines, les pesticides, mais aussi des services comme les prêts et l'assurance tracteur. …  Lire la suite

WayCool

2.6K
Recherches du mois précédent
+51%
Changement de l'année précédente

WayCool est une société AgriTech basée en Inde qui utilise la RPA, l'IA et le ML pour transformer la chaîne d'approvisionnement alimentaire de la ferme à la fourchette. Les produits et services de l'entreprise comprennent des marques alimentaires, des solutions de détail, la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et la fabrication sous contrat. …  Lire la suite

The Equal Food

18K
Recherches du mois précédent
+31%
Changement de l'année précédente

The Equal Food est une startup basée au Portugal qui vise à réduire le gaspillage alimentaire en livrant des produits imparfaits directement aux consommateurs. L'entreprise propose différents types de paniers de fruits et légumes par abonnement ou en achat unique. …  Lire la suite

  • Entreprise

    Suivez toutes les tendances du Startups du secteur agricoleCatégorie

  • Passé Tendances des startups agricoles

    AcreTrader
    A culminé en 2022
    FoodCycler
    A culminé en 2022
    Misfits Market
    A culminé en 2021
    Nutrien
    A culminé en 2022

    Gardez une longueur d'avance sur les tendances à mesure que le monde change
    Obtenez des rapports mensuels par e-mail

    Êtes-vous une entreprise?

Top Agricultural Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top agricultural startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging agricultural startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

eFishery

5.7K
Past Month Searches
+226%
Past Year Change

eFishery is an Indonesian AgriTech startup that specializes on aquaculture technologies. The startup offers a smart feeder for fish and shrimp called eFeeder that optimizes feed efficiency and boosts yields. It also offers an online marketplace called eFresh which connects farmers with buyers. …  Read more

DeHaat

4.5K
Past Month Searches
+142%
Past Year Change

DeHaat is a fast-growing India-based AgriTech startup that leverages AI to transform the farm sector. The startup offers a wide range of agricultural services, including farm intelligence, soil testing, yield forecasting, supply chain management, and more. …  Read more

AcreTrader

1.9K
Past Month Searches
+111%
Past Year Change

AcreTrader is a farmland real estate investment platform that allows users to buy, sell, or lease farms, croplands, and orchards across the United States. The site offers a simple and secure platform for both farm owners and investors. …  Read more

BigHaat

2.4K
Past Month Searches
+73%
Past Year Change

BigHaat is an India-based digital agriculture marketplace that connects agriculture manufacturers and vendors to farmers. The platform offers a wide range of products like seeds, machinery, pesticides, and also services like loans and tractor insurance. …  Read more

WayCool

1.9K
Past Month Searches
+63%
Past Year Change

WayCool is an India-based AgriTech company that is using RPA, AI, and ML to transform the food supply chain from farm to fork. The company's products and services include food brands, retail solutions, supply chain management, and contract manufacturing. …  Read more

FoodCycler

1.8K
Past Month Searches
+53%
Past Year Change

A FoodCycler is a device that is designed to turn food waste or leftovers into compost. The device breaks down the food, reducing its volume and weight by over 90%, and allows for the reuse of the nutrients in the food as fertilizer for plants thereby reducing food waste. FoodCycler was started by Murray Arthur and Bradley Crepeau in 2011. …  Read more

The Equal Food

12K
Past Month Searches
+36%
Past Year Change

The Equal Food is a Portugal-based startup that aims to reduce food waste by delivering imperfect produce directly to consumers. The company offers different types of fruit and vegetable baskets for subscription or one-time purchase. …  Read more

Nutrien

48K
Past Month Searches
+18%
Past Year Change

Nutrien is a Canadian agricultural company that produces and distributes fertilizer, feed, and crop protection products. The company is the largest producer of potash and nitrogen in the world and is also a major player in the phosphate and sulfur markets. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Agriculture StartupsCategory

  • Past Agricultural Startup Trends

    Misfits Market
    Peaked in 2021

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?