热门推广技术初创企业趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 推广技术初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 推广技术初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Pinhome

2.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+244%
过去一年的变化

Pinhome是一家印度尼西亚的道具技术初创公司,提供一个平台,简化购买、销售和租赁房产的体验。 该平台的功能包括物业管理、住宅和商业房地产列表以及家庭服务。 …  阅读更多

Clikalia

3.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+239%
过去一年的变化

Clikalia是一家西班牙道具技术初创公司和iBuyer(或即时买家),利用技术将房屋销售过程数字化并改变客户体验。该公司以其专有技术和数字市场而闻名,卖家在24小时内就能得到其房产的报价。 …  阅读更多

Mynd Property Management

4.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+114%
过去一年的变化

Mynd是一家位于美国的道具技术初创公司和物业管理公司,为寻找、购买和管理单户出租物业提供数字平台。该公司还提供各种服务,如全方位的物业管理、机构服务、保险等。 …  阅读更多

AcreTrader

1.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+111%
过去一年的变化

AcreTrader是一个农田房地产投资平台,允许用户购买、出售或租赁全美国的农场、耕地和果园。 该网站为农场主和投资者提供了一个简单而安全的平台。 …  阅读更多

Houzz Pro

3K
过去一个月的搜索
+90%
过去一年的变化

Houzz专业版是由Houzz提供的付费订阅服务,提供访问家庭改造和设计的独家工具和资源。该服务包括一个项目规划器、设计咨询和访问专业级材料库。 Houzz专业版由Adi Tatarko和Alon Cohen在2020年推出。 …  阅读更多

ServiceTitan

14K
过去一个月的搜索
+87%
过去一年的变化

ServiceTitan是一家基于云的软件公司,专门为家庭服务行业的企业提供服务管理软件。 ServiceTitan由Ara Mahdessian和Vahe Kuzoyan于2013年创立,总部位于加利福尼亚州格兰岱尔。 …  阅读更多

Crexi

8.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+86%
过去一年的变化

Crexi是一家加拿大房地产初创公司,提供商业房地产的搜索引擎和在线市场。该公司为用户提供了一个搜索办公、零售和工业空间的平台,以及与经纪人和业主的联系。 Crexi由Michael DeGiorgio于2015年创立。 …  阅读更多

Housecall Pro

6.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+86%
过去一年的变化

Housecall Pro是一个业务管理平台,适用于从清洁工和电工到水管工和暖通空调安装工等家庭服务专业人士。该应用程序允许用户管理他们的约会、发票和付款,以及跟踪他们的业务分析。 …  阅读更多

PadSplit

3.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+66%
过去一年的变化

PadSplit是一家在线市场创业公司,将拥有闲置空间的业主与寻找可负担住房的居民联系起来。居民以可承受的每周价格租用带家具的私人房间。 PadSplit由Atticus LeBlanc和Frank Furman于2017年创立。 …  阅读更多

PropStream

12K
过去一个月的搜索
+11%
过去一年的变化

PropStream是一个总部设在美国的房地产投资数字平台和房地产数据供应商。该平台为房地产投资者提供工具和数据,从现金流报告到市场比较分析。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 推销技术初创企业类别

  • 过去推广技术初创企业趋势

    Divvy Homes
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Yardzen
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Pacaso
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Proptech Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top proptech startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging proptech startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Pinhome

2.5K
Past Month Searches
+244%
Past Year Change

Pinhome is an Indonesia proptech startup that offers a platform that streamlines the experience for buying, selling, and renting properties. The platform's features includes property management, residential and commercial real estate listings, and home services. …  Read more

Clikalia

3.7K
Past Month Searches
+239%
Past Year Change

Clikalia is a Spanish proptech startup and iBuyer (or instant buyer) that uses technology to digitize the home selling process and transform the customer experience. The company is known for its propriety technology and digital marketplace, where sellers get offers on their property within 24 hours. …  Read more

Mynd Property Management

4.6K
Past Month Searches
+114%
Past Year Change

Mynd is a US-based proptech startup and property management company that offers a digital platform for finding, buying and managing singe-family rental properties. The company also offers a variety of services such as full-service property management, institutional services, insurance, and more. …  Read more

AcreTrader

1.9K
Past Month Searches
+111%
Past Year Change

AcreTrader is a farmland real estate investment platform that allows users to buy, sell, or lease farms, croplands, and orchards across the United States. The site offers a simple and secure platform for both farm owners and investors. …  Read more

Houzz Pro

3K
Past Month Searches
+90%
Past Year Change

Houzz Pro is a paid subscription service offered by Houzz that provides access to exclusive tools and resources for home remodeling and design. The service includes a project planner, design consultation, and access to a library of professional-grade materials. Houzz Pro was launched by Adi Tatarko and Alon Cohen in 2020. …  Read more

ServiceTitan

14K
Past Month Searches
+87%
Past Year Change

ServiceTitan is a cloud-based software company that specializes in providing service management software to businesses in the home services industry. ServiceTitan was founded in 2013 by Ara Mahdessian and Vahe Kuzoyan and is headquartered in Glendale, California. …  Read more

Crexi

8.9K
Past Month Searches
+86%
Past Year Change

Crexi is a Canadian real estate startup that offers a search engine and online marketplace for commercial real estate. The company provides a platform for users to search for office, retail, and industrial spaces, as well as to connect with brokers and landlords. Crexi was founded by Michael DeGiorgio in 2015. …  Read more

Housecall Pro

6.9K
Past Month Searches
+86%
Past Year Change

Housecall Pro is a business management platform for home service professionals from cleaners and electricians to plumbers and HVAC installers. The app allows users to manage their appointments, invoices, and payments, as well as track their business analytics. …  Read more

PadSplit

3.6K
Past Month Searches
+66%
Past Year Change

PadSplit is an online marketplace startup connecting property owners who have unused space to residents looking for affordable housing. Residents rent private furnished rooms for an affordable weekly price. PadSplit was founded by Atticus LeBlanc and Frank Furman in 2017. …  Read more

PropStream

12K
Past Month Searches
+11%
Past Year Change

PropStream is a US-based digital platform for real estate investing and real estate data provider. The platforms provides tools and data for real estate investors, from cash flow reports to comparative market analysis. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Proptech StartupsCategory

  • Past Proptech Startup Trends

    Divvy Homes
    Peaked in 2022
    Yardzen
    Peaked in 2022
    Pacaso
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?