热门加密货币初创企业趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 加密货币初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 加密货币初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

BingX

38K
过去一个月的搜索
+1545%
过去一年的变化

BingX是一个位于新加坡的加密货币交易所和复制交易平台。该平台通过其自动复制交易功能,帮助交易者通过简单复制精英交易者的策略来获利。 …  阅读更多

Bitget

41K
过去一个月的搜索
+708%
过去一年的变化

Bitget是一个加密货币交易平台,允许用户购买、出售和交易加密货币。该平台提供各种功能,如实时图表、价格提醒、P2P交易、复制交易和现货交易。 …  阅读更多

Bitcoiva

31K
过去一个月的搜索
+124%
过去一年的变化

Bitcoiva是一个印度的加密货币交易所和交易平台,允许用户购买、出售和存储加密货币。该平台包括即时互换、现货交易、点对点、借贷和期货交易等功能。 …  阅读更多

Core Scientific

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+98%
过去一年的变化

Core Scientific是一家技术公司,专门从事区块链基础设施和数字资产开采解决方案的开发。该公司还为区块链、数字资产开采和人工智能应用提供完全托管的主机。 …  阅读更多

Bybit

122K
过去一个月的搜索
+87%
过去一年的变化

Bybit是一家加密货币交易所,允许用户交易比特币、以太坊和其他加密货币。该平台提供各种功能,包括保证金交易,衍生品市场,以及各种订单类型。 …  阅读更多

Young Platform

8.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+40%
过去一年的变化

Young Platform是一家位于意大利的金融科技创业公司和加密货币交易平台,专注于简化初学者进入加密货币市场的途径。该公司的产品还包括一个面向专业人士的交易平台和一个面向Young Platform生态系统的实用代币。 …  阅读更多

Fold App

6.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+26%
过去一年的变化

Fold App是一款由Fold公司开发的日常购物赚取比特币返现奖励的手机应用。该应用程序提供各种功能,如AR游戏、奖励、转盘和免费Visa借记卡。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 加密货币初创企业类别

  • 过去加密货币初创企业趋势

    RockitCoin
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Fireblocks
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Crypto Startup Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top crypto startup trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging crypto startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

BingX

38K
Past Month Searches
+1545%
Past Year Change

BingX is a Singapore-based cryptocurrency exchange and copy-trading platform. The platform helps traders to profit by simply copying elite traders' strategies with its automatic copy-trading feature. …  Read more

Bitget

41K
Past Month Searches
+708%
Past Year Change

Bitget is a cryptocurrency trading platform that allows users to buy, sell, and trade cryptocurrencies. The platform offers a variety of features, such as real-time charts, price alerts, P2P trading, copy trading, and spot trading. …  Read more

Bitcoiva

31K
Past Month Searches
+124%
Past Year Change

Bitcoiva is an Indian cryptocurrency exchange and trading platform that allows users to buy, sell, and store cryptocurrencies. The platform includes features like instant swap, spot exchange, peer-to-peer, lending, and future trading. …  Read more

Core Scientific

11K
Past Month Searches
+98%
Past Year Change

Core Scientific is a technology company that specializes in the development of blockchain infrastructure and digital asset mining solutions. The company also offers fully managed hosting for blockchain, digital asset mining, and AI applications. …  Read more

Bybit

122K
Past Month Searches
+87%
Past Year Change

Bybit is a cryptocurrency exchange that allows users to trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies. The platform offers a variety of features, including margin trading, a derivatives market, and a variety of order types. …  Read more

Young Platform

8.7K
Past Month Searches
+40%
Past Year Change

Young Platform is an Italy-based fintech startup and cryptocurrency exchange platform that focuses on simplifying access to the crypto market for beginners. The company's products also includes a trading platform for professionals and a utility token for the Young Platform ecosystem. …  Read more

Fold App

6.8K
Past Month Searches
+26%
Past Year Change

Fold App is a mobile app for earning bitcoin cashback rewards for everyday purchases developed by Fold, Inc. The app offers a variety of features, such as AR games, rewards, spin the wheel, and a free Visa debit card. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Crypto StartupsCategory

  • Past Crypto Startup Trends

    RockitCoin
    Peaked in 2022
    Fireblocks
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?