热门法律初创企业趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 法律初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 法律初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

AuditBoard

3.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+165%
过去一年的变化

AuditBoard是一家快速成长的科技公司,为管理风险、合规性和审计提供统一的基于云的平台。该平台被企业用于从安全合规管理到运营风险管理的各种用例。 …  阅读更多

ZenBusiness

8.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+80%
过去一年的变化

ZenBusiness是一家快速成长的科技公司,为企业组建和有限责任公司服务提供一个数字平台,以帮助企业家启动、运行和发展他们的业务。该平台简化了法律文件,并提供合规性、税收和会计、财务、商业计划等方面的工具和资源。 …  阅读更多

Clio Manage

5.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+77%
过去一年的变化

Clio Manage是一款基于云的法律案件管理软件,帮助律师从头到尾管理他们的案件。该软件允许创建自定义工作流程,跟踪最后期限和计费时间,并存储客户信息。 Clio由Jack Newton和Rian Gauvreau于2008年创立。 …  阅读更多

Casetext

2.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+55%
过去一年的变化

Casetext是一个法律研究和写作平台,允许用户寻找、注释和分享法律文件。该平台利用人工智能和机器学习,帮助用户找到相关的案例法和法规,并起草更好的简报。 …  阅读更多

MyCase

123K
过去一个月的搜索
+32%
过去一年的变化

MyCase是一个基于云的法律实践管理SaaS平台,为现代律师事务所和律师而建。该平台的功能包括文件自动化、计费、支付、客户管理和案件管理。 MyCase由Matt Spiegel、Alex Dikowski和Chris Schulte于2010年创办。 …  阅读更多

Filevine

4.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+29%
过去一年的变化

Filevine是一个基于云的法律案件管理软件,帮助律师管理他们的案件量。该软件允许律师跟踪最后期限,管理文件,并与同事协作。 …  阅读更多

Notarize

28K
过去一个月的搜索
+12%
过去一年的变化

Notarize是一家总部设在美国的领先法律技术初创公司,提供在线公证平台。该平台提供了一种方便和安全的方式,使文件得到在线公证。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 法律初创企业类别

  • 过去法律初创企业趋势

    Lexly
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Legal Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top legal startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging legal startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

AuditBoard

3.6K
Past Month Searches
+165%
Past Year Change

AuditBoard is a fast-growing tech company that offers a unified cloud-based platform for managing risk, compliance, and audits. The platform is used by enterprises for a variety of use cases from security compliance management to operational risk management. …  Read more

ZenBusiness

8.1K
Past Month Searches
+80%
Past Year Change

ZenBusiness is a fast-growing tech company that offers a digital platform for business formation and LLC services in order to help entrepreneurs start, run, and grow their business. The platform simplifies legal filings and offers tools and resources for compliance, taxes and accounting, finances, business planning, and more. …  Read more

Clio Manage

5.7K
Past Month Searches
+77%
Past Year Change

Clio Manage is a cloud-based legal case management software that helps attorneys manage their cases from start to finish. The software allows for the creation of custom workflows, the tracking of deadlines and billable hours, and the storage of client information. Clio was founded by Jack Newton and Rian Gauvreau in 2008. …  Read more

Casetext

2.9K
Past Month Searches
+55%
Past Year Change

Casetext is a legal research and writing platform that allows users to find, annotate, and share legal documents. The platform leverages AI and machine learning to help users find relevant case law and statutes and draft better briefs. …  Read more

MyCase

123K
Past Month Searches
+32%
Past Year Change

MyCase is a cloud-based law practice management SaaS platform built for modern law firms and attorneys. The platform's features include document automation, billing, payments, client management, and case management. MyCase was started by Matt Spiegel, Alex Dikowski, and Chris Schulte in 2010. …  Read more

Filevine

4.5K
Past Month Searches
+29%
Past Year Change

Filevine is a cloud-based legal case management software that helps attorneys manage their caseloads. The software allows attorneys to track deadlines, manage documents, and collaborate with colleagues. …  Read more

Notarize

28K
Past Month Searches
+12%
Past Year Change

Notarize is a leading US-based legal tech startup that offers an online notary platform. The platform offers a convenient and secure way to get documents notarized online. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Legal StartupsCategory

  • Past Legal Startup Trends

    Lexly
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?