热门能源初创企业趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 能源初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 能源初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

EcoFlow

391K
过去一个月的搜索
+584%
过去一年的变化

EcoFlow是一家制造便携式电池组和太阳能充电器的技术公司。他们的主要产品是一个便携式电站,通过太阳能、汽车或交流电充电,可用于为小玩意到小家电供电。 …  阅读更多

Freyr Battery

21K
过去一个月的搜索
+361%
过去一年的变化

Freyr Battery是一家挪威能源公司,为储能系统(ESS)和电动汽车开发半固态锂离子电池单元。据称,这种电池单元更加环保,能够储存更多的能量,并且比传统的锂离子电池具有更长的寿命。 …  阅读更多

FoxESS

6.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+247%
过去一年的变化

FoxESS是一家成立于2019年的中国能源初创企业,开发逆变器和储能系统。该公司提供的产品包括单相和三相逆变器,混合和交流充电器,以及先进的电池存储系统。 …  阅读更多

Easee

38K
过去一个月的搜索
+66%
过去一年的变化

Easee是一家挪威能源初创公司,开发智能电动汽车充电机器人。该公司为家庭、公寓区和商业建筑提供电动汽车充电器。 …  阅读更多

Jackery

97K
过去一个月的搜索
+53%
过去一年的变化

Jackery是一个便携式电池组的品牌,旨在为电子设备提供额外的电力。这些电池组有各种尺寸和颜色,有些还包括用于给设备充电的内置电缆。该公司还提供太阳能发电机、太阳能板和配件。 …  阅读更多

Maxeon

9.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+46%
过去一年的变化

Maxeon是一家位于新加坡的太阳能电池板制造商。该公司以SunPower品牌提供各种太阳能电池板,以其耐用性和效率而闻名。它还以其40年的保修期而闻名,这是太阳能行业中最长的保修期。 …  阅读更多

Tomorrow Energy

6.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+35%
过去一年的变化

Tomorrow Energy是一家专门从事可再生能源解决方案的公司。该公司提供的可再生能源计划包括100%的清洁风能和100%的天然气碳补偿。 …  阅读更多

Sunnova

8.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+20%
过去一年的变化

Sunnova是一家太阳能公司,为业主和企业提供太阳能系统。该公司提供各种服务,包括系统设计、安装、融资和监测。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 能源初创企业类别

  • 过去能源初创企业趋势

    Hoymiles
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Svea Solar
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Energy Startup Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top energy startup trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging energy startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

EcoFlow

198K
Past Month Searches
+429%
Past Year Change

EcoFlow is a technology company that makes portable battery packs and solar chargers. Their main product is a portable power station that charges by solar, car, or AC, and can be used to power gadgets to small appliances. …  Read more

Freyr Battery

17K
Past Month Searches
+383%
Past Year Change

Freyr Battery is a Norwegian energy company that develops semi-solid lithium-ion battery cells for energy storage systems (ESS) and electric vehicles. The battery cells are said to be more environment-friendly, able to store more energy, and have a longer life than traditional lithium-ion batteries. …  Read more

Jackery

61K
Past Month Searches
+50%
Past Year Change

Jackery is a brand of portable battery packs that are designed to provide extra power to electronic devices. The battery packs come in a variety of sizes and colors, and some include built-in cables for charging devices. The company also offers solar generators, solar panels, and accessories. …  Read more

Tomorrow Energy

6.5K
Past Month Searches
+43%
Past Year Change

Tomorrow Energy is a company that specializes in renewable energy solutions. The company offers renewable energy plans from 100% clean wind energy and 100% carbon offset for natural gas. …  Read more

Sunnova

8.5K
Past Month Searches
+25%
Past Year Change

Sunnova is a solar energy company that provides homeowners and businesses with solar energy systems. The company offers a variety of services, including system design, installation, financing, and monitoring. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Energy StartupsCategory

  • Past Energy Startup Trends

    FoxESS
    Peaked in 2022
    Maxeon
    Peaked in 2022
    Svea Solar
    Peaked in 2022
    Hoymiles
    Peaked in 2022
    Easee
    Peaked in 2020

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?