热门电动汽车创业的趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 电动汽车创业的趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 电动汽车创业的趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Lynk and Co

5.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+319%
过去一年的变化

Lynk and Co是一家瑞典汽车公司,提供具有69公里纯电动范围的混合动力汽车(称为Lynk & Co 01)。除了购买全新的01之外,该公司还提供按月订购和汽车共享服务,用户可以从其他成员那里借出和借用汽车,并包括保险和维修。 …  阅读更多

Euler Motors

2.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+306%
过去一年的变化

Euler Motors是一家位于印度的电动汽车初创公司,设计和制造用于最后一英里物流和运输的三轮电动汽车。 该公司还提供电动车充电和远程信息处理解决方案。 …  阅读更多

ZEEKR

16K
过去一个月的搜索
+255%
过去一年的变化

ZEEKR是一个在2021年推出的高端电动汽车(EV)品牌,由吉利汽车控股有限公司拥有。该品牌的目标是中国对高端电动车的快速增长的需求,特别是在Z世代中--该品牌的名字来自于字母Z(代表Z世代)和单词 "geek "的组合。 …  阅读更多

Leapmotor

2.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+245%
过去一年的变化

Leapmotor是一家中国电动汽车初创公司,设计和制造针对中低端大众市场的纯电动汽车。据称,这些电动汽车比传统的电动汽车更有效、更实惠。 …  阅读更多

Electrify America

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+87%
过去一年的变化

Electrify America是一家致力于将电动汽车充电基础设施引入美国的公司。该公司因大众汽车柴油排放丑闻而成立,其目标是在17个大都市地区安装2000个充电站。 …  阅读更多

Motional

6.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+39%
过去一年的变化

Motional是一家自动驾驶汽车(AV)初创公司,提供名为IONIQ 5 Robotaxi的全电动AV,用于自动打车和自动送货。该公司还为自主驾驶提供了一个大规模的公共数据集。 …  阅读更多

Polestar

808K
过去一个月的搜索
+38%
过去一年的变化

Polestar是一家瑞典汽车公司,生产电动汽车。该公司生产一系列的电动汽车和SUV。Polestar为沃尔沃汽车公司所有,后者是吉利控股集团的子公司。 …  阅读更多

Aiways

18K
过去一个月的搜索
+29%
过去一年的变化

Aiways是一家中国电动汽车公司,专注于创造可持续的交通。该公司设计和制造电动汽车和SUV。 …  阅读更多

Pod Point

9.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+18%
过去一年的变化

Pod Point是一家位于英国的电动汽车充电点供应商。该公司生产和安装各种电动汽车充电点,包括家庭充电点、公共充电点和快速充电点。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 电动汽车初创企业类别

  • 过去电动汽车创业的趋势

    EVolution Golf Carts
    在 2022 达到顶峰
    Ionity
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Electric Car Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top electric car startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging electric car startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Lynk and Co

5.8K
Past Month Searches
+319%
Past Year Change

Lynk and Co is a Swedish car company that offers hybrid cars with 69 km pure electric range (called Lynk & Co 01). Aside from buying a brand new 01, the company also offers month-to-month subscription and car sharing where users can lend and borrow cars from other members with insurance and maintenance included. …  Read more

Euler Motors

2.8K
Past Month Searches
+306%
Past Year Change

Euler Motors is an India-based electric vehicle startup that designs and manufactures 3-wheel electric vehicles for last-mile logistics and transportation. The company also offers EV charging and telematics solutions. …  Read more

ZEEKR

16K
Past Month Searches
+255%
Past Year Change

ZEEKR is a high-end electric vehicle (EV) brand launched in 2021 and is owned by Geely Automobile Holdings. The brand is targeting a fast-growing Chinese demand of premium EVs, especially among Gen Z - where the brand got its name from combining the letter Z (for Gen Z) and the word "geek". …  Read more

Leapmotor

2.7K
Past Month Searches
+245%
Past Year Change

Leapmotor is a Chinese electric vehicle startup that designs and manufactures pure electric cars targeting the lower and middle-end mass market. The electric vehicles are said to be more efficient and more affordable than traditional electric vehicles. …  Read more

Electrify America

11K
Past Month Searches
+87%
Past Year Change

Electrify America is a company that is working to bring electric vehicle charging infrastructure to the United States. The company was founded as a result of the Volkswagen diesel emissions scandal and has a goal of installing 2,000 charging stations in 17 metropolitan areas. …  Read more

Motional

6.1K
Past Month Searches
+39%
Past Year Change

Motional is an autonomous vehicle (AV) startup that offers an all-electric AV called IONIQ 5 Robotaxi for autonomous ride-hailing and autonomous delivery. The company also offers a large-scale public dataset for autonomous driving. …  Read more

Polestar

808K
Past Month Searches
+38%
Past Year Change

Polestar is a Swedish automotive company that manufactures electric cars. The company produces a range of electric cars and SUVs. Polestar is owned by Volvo Cars, which is a subsidiary of Geely Holding Group. …  Read more

Aiways

18K
Past Month Searches
+29%
Past Year Change

Aiways is a Chinese electric car company that is focused on creating sustainable transportation. The company designs and manufactures electric cars and SUVs. …  Read more

Pod Point

9.2K
Past Month Searches
+18%
Past Year Change

Pod Point is a UK-based provider of electric vehicle charging points. The company manufactures and installs a variety of charging points for electric vehicles, including home charging points, public charging points, and rapid charging points. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Electric Car StartupsCategory

  • Past Electric Car Startup Trends

    EVolution Golf Carts
    Peaked in 2022
    Ionity
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?