热门保险业的创业趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 保险业的创业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 保险业的创业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

ManyPets

5.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+347%
过去一年的变化

ManyPets是一家领先的宠物保险初创公司,为疾病、事故和预防性护理提供全面保障。该公司以其24/7数字兽医服务和对可治愈的原有疾病的保险而闻名,如果宠物在18个月内没有出现症状和治疗的话。 …  阅读更多

RenewBuy

9.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+103%
过去一年的变化

RenewBuy是一个位于印度的在线保险市场,允许用户轻松购买或更新他们的保险。该公司通过其数字平台提供人寿、健康和汽车保险,还通过保险顾问帮助消费者选择最适合他们的保险产品,为他们的客户体验提供了人性化的服务。 …  阅读更多

Wefox

17K
过去一个月的搜索
+93%
过去一年的变化

Wefox是一家德国数字保险经纪人,允许用户比较和购买各种供应商的保险产品。该公司提供各种保险产品,包括住房、健康和宠物保险。 …  阅读更多

Kin Insurance

6.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+69%
过去一年的变化

Kin Insurance是一家保险技术初创公司,以直接面向消费者的模式提供负担得起的个性化家庭保险。该公司以即使在受气候变化影响最大的地区提供保险而闻名,如容易发生洪水、野火、飓风等的高风险地区。 …  阅读更多

Clearcover Insurance

3.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+39%
过去一年的变化

Clearcover Insurance是一种新型的汽车保险,提供与其他主要供应商相同的保险,但价格较低。与传统汽车保险公司相比,它因其一流的数字体验和无忧无虑的索赔处理而脱颖而出。 …  阅读更多

Insurify

2.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+19%
过去一年的变化

Insurify是一个在线保险市场,帮助消费者比较和节省保险费用。该公司提供免费的即时报价比较工具,允许用户比较顶级运营商的费率。该公司使用人工智能来帮助用户找到汽车、房屋或健康保险的最佳费率。 …  阅读更多

Ladder Insurance

2.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+17%
过去一年的变化

Ladder Insurance是一家保险技术初创公司,为20至60岁的人提供灵活的定期人寿保险,不需要任何体检,保额在300万美元或以下。该公司以100%的数字公司而闻名。 …  阅读更多

Bright Health

30K
过去一个月的搜索
+13%
过去一年的变化

Bright Health是一家健康保险初创公司,在全美部分州提供计划。该公司专注于提供负担得起的保险和个性化的服务。该公司以使用技术来改善客户体验而闻名。 …  阅读更多

Zego

16K
过去一个月的搜索
+7%
过去一年的变化

Zego是一家位于英国的领先保险技术初创公司,为车队和司机提供全面的机动车保险。该公司提供灵活的政策,从现收现付到短期和年度政策。该公司还以提供电动滑板车和电动自行车的微动保险而闻名。 …  阅读更多

Marshmallow Insurance

3.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+6%
过去一年的变化

Marshmallow Insurance是一家位于英国的保险技术初创公司,提供负担得起的、可获得的汽车和货车保险。这家初创公司以向英国的新移民如外籍人士和学生提供全面的汽车保险而闻名。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 保险初创企业类别

  • 随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Insurance Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top insurance startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging insurance startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

ManyPets

5.8K
Past Month Searches
+347%
Past Year Change

ManyPets is a leading pet insurance startup that provides comprehensive coverage for illnesses, accidents, and preventive care. The company is known for its 24/7 digital vet service and coverage for curable pre-existing conditions if the pet has been free of symptoms and treatment for 18 months. …  Read more

RenewBuy

9.1K
Past Month Searches
+103%
Past Year Change

RenewBuy is an India-based online insurance marketplace that allows users to easily buy or renew their insurance. The company offers life, health, and motor insurance through its digital platform, and also provides a human touch to their customer experience through insurance advisors who help consumers choose the most suitable insurance product for them. …  Read more

Wefox

17K
Past Month Searches
+93%
Past Year Change

Wefox is a German digital insurance broker that allows users to compare and buy insurance products from a variety of providers. The company offers a variety of insurance products, including home, health, and pet insurance. …  Read more

Kin Insurance

6.5K
Past Month Searches
+69%
Past Year Change

Kin Insurance is an insurtech startup that offers affordable and personalized home insurance with a direct-to-consumer model. The company is known for providing coverage even in areas most impacted by climate change, like high-risk areas prone to floods, wildfires, hurricanes, etc. …  Read more

Clearcover Insurance

3.8K
Past Month Searches
+39%
Past Year Change

Clearcover Insurance is a new type of car insurance that offers the same coverage as other major providers, but at a lower price. It stands out for its topnotch digital experience and hassle-free claims processing compared to traditional auto insurance companies. …  Read more

Insurify

2.3K
Past Month Searches
+19%
Past Year Change

Insurify is an online insurance marketplace that helps consumers compare and save on insurance. The company offers a free, instant quote comparison tool that allows users to compare rates from top carriers. The company uses artificial intelligence to help users find the best rates for car, home, or health insurance. …  Read more

Ladder Insurance

2.9K
Past Month Searches
+17%
Past Year Change

Ladder Insurance is an insurtech startup that offers flexible, term life insurance for people ages 20 to 60 years old without any need of medical exam for $3 million or less in coverage. The company is known for being a 100% digital company. …  Read more

Bright Health

30K
Past Month Searches
+13%
Past Year Change

Bright Health is a health insurance startup that offers plans in select states across the US. The company focuses on providing affordable coverage and personalized service. The company is known for its use of technology to improve the customer experience. …  Read more

Zego

16K
Past Month Searches
+7%
Past Year Change

Zego is a leading UK-based insurtech startup that offers comprehensive motor vehicle insurance for fleets and for drivers. The company offers flexible policies from pay-as-you-go to short-term and annual policies. The company is also known for providing micromobility insurance for e-scooters and e-bikes. …  Read more

Marshmallow Insurance

3.1K
Past Month Searches
+6%
Past Year Change

Marshmallow Insurance is a UK-based insurtech startup that provides affordable and accessible car and van insurance. The startup is known for providing fully comprehensive car insurance to UK newcomers like expats and students. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Insurance StartupsCategory

  • Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?