热门Metaverse初创企业趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 metaverse初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 metaverse初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

oVice

7.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+85%
过去一年的变化

oVice是一个位于日本的在线协作平台,为远程工作场所、在线活动和在线教室提供二维虚拟空间。该平台允许组织建立虚拟办公空间,团队可以通过他们的个人化身进行协作和互动。 …  阅读更多

Toca Boca

440K
过去一个月的搜索
+60%
过去一年的变化

Toca Boca是一家为儿童创造数字玩具和游戏的公司。该公司的游戏和应用程序被设计成开放式的,允许儿童探索和创造,不受规则限制。 …  阅读更多

Reworld

3.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+39%
过去一年的变化

Reworld是一个开放世界的游戏和移动创作平台,允许用户使用其先进的3D引擎(Reworld引擎),无需编码即可构建和玩3D游戏和互动内容。该平台还允许用户在游戏中做任务、与敌人作战或完成团队任务时,通过文字或语音聊天与其他玩家互动。 …  阅读更多

Blockman GO

68K
过去一个月的搜索
+13%
过去一年的变化

Blockman GO是一款手机游戏,允许用户创建并与3D世界互动。该游戏是为所有年龄段的玩家设计的,鼓励创造力、探索和社会互动。它允许用户在网上与他人进行社交和游戏。 …  阅读更多

Kawaii World

15K
过去一个月的搜索
+5%
过去一年的变化

卡哇伊世界是一款类似于《Minecraft》的3D沙盒游戏,用户可以在虚拟的卡哇伊("可爱")世界中建造任何他们想要的东西。用户还可以扮演探险家(生存模式),在虚拟世界中发现一些地方。卡哇伊世界的特点是其像素图形、明亮的色彩、俏皮的设计和甜蜜的美感。 …  阅读更多

Gather Town

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+2%
过去一年的变化

Gather Town是一个元空间平台,旨在让用户在一个定制的、类似游戏的二维虚拟世界中通过视频会议进行联系。该平台旨在成为一个人们可以聚集在一起进行联系和合作的地方。 …  阅读更多

Zash

4.6K
过去一个月的搜索
-7%
过去一年的变化

Zash是一家位于英国的创业公司,提供NFT和区块链分析平台以及社会投资应用。其分析平台覆盖了超过14万个NFT集合和超过35个市场,为交易所、贷款人和基金提供企业级的区块链数据。其社会投资应用程序专注于元数据和创造者经济,以带来新的零售投资者。 …  阅读更多

PK XD

82K
过去一个月的搜索
-21%
过去一年的变化

PK XD是一款开放世界的元数据游戏,游戏的玩法围绕着定制和社会互动。玩家可以创建和定制自己的头像和梦想家园,并与他们的朋友和虚拟宠物一起探索3D虚拟世界。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 Metaverse初创企业类别

  • 过去Metaverse初创企业趋势

    Rec Room Game
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Metaverse Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top metaverse startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging metaverse startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

oVice

7.1K
Past Month Searches
+85%
Past Year Change

oVice is a Japan-based online collaboration platform that provides 2-D virtual spaces for remote workplaces, online events, and online classrooms. The platform allows organizations to build virtual office spaces where teams can collaborate and interact through their personal avatars. …  Read more

Toca Boca

440K
Past Month Searches
+60%
Past Year Change

Toca Boca is a company that creates digital toys and games for children. The company’s games and apps are designed to be open-ended, allowing for children to explore and create without being restricted by rules. …  Read more

Reworld

3.9K
Past Month Searches
+39%
Past Year Change

Reworld is an open-world game and mobile creation platform that allows users to build and play 3D games and interactive content without coding using its advanced 3D engine (Reworld Engine). The platform also allows users to interact with other players through text or voice chats while in the game doing missions, fighting enemies, or completing team tasks. …  Read more

Blockman GO

68K
Past Month Searches
+13%
Past Year Change

Blockman GO is a mobile game that allows users to create and interact with 3D worlds. The game is designed for players of all ages and encourages creativity, exploration, and social interaction. It allows users to socialize and play with others online. …  Read more

Kawaii World

15K
Past Month Searches
+5%
Past Year Change

Kawaii World is a 3D sandbox game similar to Minecraft where users can build anything they want in the virtual kawaii ("cute") world. Users can also play as an explorer (survival mode) to discover places in the virtual world. Kawaii World is characterized by its pixel graphics, bright colors, playful designs, and sweet aesthetic. …  Read more

Gather Town

11K
Past Month Searches
+2%
Past Year Change

Gather Town is a metaverse platform that is designed to allow users to connect through videoconferencing within a custom, game-like 2-D virtual world. The platform is meant to be a place where people can come together to connect and collaborate. …  Read more

Zash

4.6K
Past Month Searches
-7%
Past Year Change

Zash is a UK-based startup that offers an NFT & blockchain analytics platform as well as a social investment app. Its analytics platform covers over 140,000 NFT collections and over 35 marketplaces, providing enterprise-grade blockchain data to exchanges, lender, and funds. Its social investment app focuses on the metaverse and the creator economy to bring in new retail investors. …  Read more

PK XD

82K
Past Month Searches
-21%
Past Year Change

PK XD is an open-world metaverse game where the gameplay revolves around customization and social interaction. Players can create and customize their own avatars and dream homes, and explore the 3D virtual world with their friends and virtual pets. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Metaverse StartupsCategory

  • Past Metaverse Startup Trends

    Rec Room Game
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?