热门硬件创业的趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 硬件创业的趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 硬件创业的趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Shokz

86K
过去一个月的搜索
+3315%
过去一年的变化

Shokz是一款游戏耳机,旨在改善游戏者的音频体验。该耳机采用骨传导技术,将声音振动直接发送到用户的头骨。这使游戏者能够更清楚地听到声音效果和对话,即使是在嘈杂的环境中。 …  阅读更多

EcoFlow

278K
过去一个月的搜索
+426%
过去一年的变化

EcoFlow是一家制造便携式电池组和太阳能充电器的技术公司。他们的主要产品是一个便携式电站,通过太阳能、汽车或交流电充电,可用于为小玩意到小家电供电。 …  阅读更多

OMTech

7.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+148%
过去一年的变化

OMTech是一家硬件创业公司,专门从事二氧化碳激光雕刻机、光纤激光打标机、桌面激光雕刻机和配件的开发和制造。该公司的产品被激光雕刻企业、业余爱好者和DIY者使用。 …  阅读更多

Keychron

174K
过去一个月的搜索
+103%
过去一年的变化

Keychron是一个专门生产精密机械键盘的品牌。该键盘采用极简设计,包括背光、数字键盘和多操作系统支持。 …  阅读更多

OBSBOT

4.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+100%
过去一年的变化

OBSBOT是一款由人工智能驱动的流媒体直播相机,旨在让用户实时广播自己并与观众互动。该相机配备了许多功能,如人脸识别和自动场景检测,使流媒体更容易,互动性更强。 …  阅读更多

Vosker

2.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+84%
过去一年的变化

Vosker是一家硬件创业公司,专门提供无需WiFi或电力即可运行的便携式安全摄像机。这些摄像机使用太阳能和电池,在4G-LTE上运行连接。 …  阅读更多

UPERFECT

2.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+82%
过去一年的变化

UPERFECT是一家硬件创业公司,专门从事高分辨率4K游戏的便携式显示器。该品牌的便携式4K屏幕旨在放大游戏体验。该品牌还提供lapdocks,这是智能手机的对接站。 …  阅读更多

Sofirn

13K
过去一个月的搜索
+59%
过去一年的变化

Sofirn是一个以高质量和耐用性著称的手电筒品牌。该公司提供广泛的手电筒,从日常使用的型号到更专业的战术使用或狩猎的选择。 …  阅读更多

Hansshow

1.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+55%
过去一年的变化

Hansshow是一家专门制作特斯拉汽车零部件的制造商。该品牌提供一系列产品,包括碳纤维方向盘、全车环境照明、音响排气管等。 …  阅读更多

MOFT

28K
过去一个月的搜索
+38%
过去一年的变化

MOFT是一家硬件创业公司,为笔记本电脑、手机和平板电脑提供科技配件。该品牌以其隐形的笔记本电脑支架和iPhone和iPad的扣式保护套而闻名。品牌名称MOFT是 "旅行者的移动办公室 "的首字母缩写。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 硬件初创企业类别

  • 过去硬件创业的趋势

    RaceBox
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Hardware Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top hardware startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging hardware startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Shokz

86K
Past Month Searches
+3315%
Past Year Change

Shokz is a gaming headset that is designed to improve the audio experience for gamers. The headset is made with bone conduction technology, which sends sound vibrations directly to the user’s skull. This allows gamers to hear sound effects and dialogue more clearly, even in noisy environments. …  Read more

EcoFlow

278K
Past Month Searches
+426%
Past Year Change

EcoFlow is a technology company that makes portable battery packs and solar chargers. Their main product is a portable power station that charges by solar, car, or AC, and can be used to power gadgets to small appliances. …  Read more

OMTech

7.1K
Past Month Searches
+148%
Past Year Change

OMTech is a hardware startup that specializes in the development and manufacturing of CO2 laser engravers, fiber laser marking machines, desktop laser engravers, and accessories. The company's products are used by laser engraving businesses, hobbyists, and DIYers. …  Read more

Keychron

174K
Past Month Searches
+103%
Past Year Change

Keychron is a brand of keyboard that specializes in sophisticated mechanical keyboards. The keyboard has a minimalist design and includes a backlight, a numeric keypad, and a multi-OS support. …  Read more

OBSBOT

4.4K
Past Month Searches
+100%
Past Year Change

OBSBOT is an AI-powered live streaming camera that is designed to allow users to broadcast themselves and interact with their viewers in real-time. The camera is equipped with a number of features, such as face recognition and automatic scene detection, to make streaming easier and more interactive. …  Read more

Vosker

2.2K
Past Month Searches
+84%
Past Year Change

Vosker is a hardware startup that specializes in offering portable security cameras that run without WiFi or electricity. The cameras use solar power and battery and run on 4G-LTE for connectivity. …  Read more

UPERFECT

2.7K
Past Month Searches
+82%
Past Year Change

UPERFECT is a hardware startup that specializes on portable monitors for high-resolution 4K gaming. The brand's portable 4K screens aims to amplify the gaming experience. The brand also offers lapdocks which are docking stations for smartphones. …  Read more

Sofirn

13K
Past Month Searches
+59%
Past Year Change

Sofirn is a brand of flashlights that are known for their high quality and durability. The company offers a wide range of flashlights, from everyday use models to more specialized options for tactical use or hunting. …  Read more

Hansshow

1.7K
Past Month Searches
+55%
Past Year Change

Hansshow is a manufacturer that specializes in making Tesla auto parts and accessories. The brand offers a range of products including carbon fiber steering wheels, whole car ambient lighting, sound exhaust, and more. …  Read more

MOFT

28K
Past Month Searches
+38%
Past Year Change

MOFT is a hardware startup that offers tech accessories for laptops, phones, and tablets. The brand is known for its invisible laptop stands and snap cases for iPhones and iPads. The brand name MOFT is an acronym for "Mobile Office for Travelers." …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Hardware StartupsCategory

  • Past Hardware Startup Trends

    RaceBox
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?