热门医疗保健初创企业趋势 的 2022 & 2023

排序方式
更新 

Talkiatry

4.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+590%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Talkiatry是一家位于美国的数字健康初创公司,专注于通过利用技术提供负担得起的网络内精神病护理。用户可以与高素质的精神科医生相匹配,他们可以为他们的情绪、焦虑和行为问题创建定制的治疗方法。 …  阅读更多

ShiftMed

7.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+318%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

ShiftMed是一家按需提供医疗人员的公司,它提供一个数字平台,将护士和医疗专业人士与医疗服务提供者联系起来。该平台为有执照的医疗专业人员提供按天计算、短期和长期的就业机会。 …  阅读更多

Path Mental Health

4.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+186%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Path是一家精神保健公司,提供在线治疗服务,并简化了病人寻找治疗师的过程。对于服务提供者来说,Path还负责处理从营销到收费的行政负担,以便他们能够专注于他们最擅长的工作。 …  阅读更多

LifeStance Health

38K
过去一个月的搜索
+177%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Lifestance Health是一家位于美国的行为医疗公司,提供面对面和在线的精神病学和心理健康服务。该公司提供一系列服务,包括认知行为疗法、神经心理学测试等。 …  阅读更多

CareRev

3.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+168%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

CareRev是一家总部设在美国的医疗保健公司,提供一个市场平台,将医院和医疗保健机构与医疗保健专业人员按需联系起来。医疗保健专业人员通过在该平台上预订轮班,决定他们在哪里、什么时候和多长时间工作。 …  阅读更多

Foresight Mental Health

2.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+97%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Foresight Mental Health是一家精神健康初创公司,为精神疾病患者及其家庭提供资源和支持。该组织提供各种服务,包括在线和面对面的支持小组、教育和培训,以及宣传。 …  阅读更多

SonderMind

9.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+86%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

SonderMind是一家精神保健公司,它允许消费者快速找到他们所在州的匹配良好的当地治疗师,并轻松地预约当面或虚拟预约。 …  阅读更多

Kindbody

5.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+78%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Kindbody是一家女性健康公司,提供生育和健康服务。该公司提供冷冻卵子、试管婴儿、激素治疗和其他服务,以帮助妇女保持其生育能力和健康。 …  阅读更多

Lyra Health

8.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+77%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Lyra Health是一家位于美国的健康技术公司,提供数字心理健康平台。该平台旨在为遇到心理健康问题的员工提供个性化的护理。 …  阅读更多

AdaptHealth

9.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+31%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

AdaptHealth是一家总部设在美国的医疗保健公司,提供全方位的家庭医疗设备和用品服务。该公司提供从心率监测器到便携式氧气浓缩器的产品和服务。 …  阅读更多

Trusted Health

4.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+26%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Trusted Health是一个为医疗保健专业人士和护士提供的在线职业平台和劳动力市场。该平台允许护士进行定制的工作搜索或接收个性化的工作匹配,还可以获得有助于他们的职业发展的资源。 …  阅读更多

Akumin

15K
过去一个月的搜索
+9%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Akumin是一家总部设在美国的医疗保健公司,提供门诊医疗成像服务,范围包括MRI到数字X射线、PET和CT扫描。该公司在11个州有170多个网点,每天执行5000多个程序。 …  阅读更多

  • Glimpse

    企业

    追踪每一个趋势 医疗保健初创企业类别

  • 随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Healthcare Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Sort by
Updated 

Talkiatry

4.3K
Past Month Searches
+590%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Talkiatry is a US-based digital health startup focused on providing affordable in-network psychiatric care by leveraging technology. Users can get matched with highly qualified psychiatrists who can create customized treatment approaches for their mood, anxiety, and behavioral problems. …  Read more

ShiftMed

7.6K
Past Month Searches
+318%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

ShiftMed is an on-demand healthcare staffing company that offers a digital platform that connects nurses and healthcare professionals with healthcare providers. The platform offers per diem, short-term, and permanent employment opportunities for licensed medical professionals. …  Read more

Path Mental Health

4.9K
Past Month Searches
+186%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Path is a mental healthcare company that offers online therapy services and simplifies the process of finding a therapist for patients. For providers, Path also takes care of the administrative burden from marketing to billing so that they can focus on what they do best. …  Read more

LifeStance Health

38K
Past Month Searches
+177%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Lifestance Health is a US-based behavioral healthcare company that offers both in-person and online psychiatry and mental health services. The company offers a range of services, including cognitive behavioral therapy, neuropsychological testing, etc. …  Read more

CareRev

3.7K
Past Month Searches
+168%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

CareRev is a US-based healthcare company that offers a marketplace platform that connects hospitals and healthcare facilities with healthcare professionals on demand. Healthcare professionals decide where, when, and how often they work by booking shifts on the platform. …  Read more

Foresight Mental Health

2.7K
Past Month Searches
+97%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Foresight Mental Health is a mental health startup that provides resources and support for individuals with mental illness and their families. The organization offers a variety of services, including online and in-person support groups, education and training, and advocacy. …  Read more

SonderMind

9.1K
Past Month Searches
+86%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

SonderMind is a mental healthcare company that allows consumers to quickly find well-matched local therapists in their state and easily book in-person or virtual appointments. …  Read more

Kindbody

5.8K
Past Month Searches
+78%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Kindbody is a women’s health company that provides fertility and wellness services. The company offers egg freezing, IVF, hormone therapy and other services to help women maintain their fertility and health. …  Read more

Lyra Health

8.3K
Past Month Searches
+77%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Lyra Health is a US-based health technology company that offers a digital mental health platform. The platform is designed to provide personalized care for employees experiencing mental health issues. …  Read more

AdaptHealth

9.5K
Past Month Searches
+31%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

AdaptHealth is a US-based healthcare company that offers full-service home medical equipment and supplies. The company offers products and services from heart rate monitors to portable oxygen concentrators. …  Read more

Trusted Health

4.2K
Past Month Searches
+26%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Trusted Health is an online career platform and labor marketplace for healthcare professionals and nurses. The platform allows nurses to do custom job searches or receive personalized job matches, and also get access to resources that will help them with their careers. …  Read more

Akumin

15K
Past Month Searches
+9%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Akumin is a US-based healthcare company that offers outpatient medical imaging services ranging from MRI to Digital X-rays, PET and CT scans. The company has 170+ locations in 11 states and performs 5000+ procedures daily. …  Read more

  • Glimpse

    Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Healthcare StartupsCategory

  • Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?