热门可持续发展的初创企业趋势 的 2023

我们精心挑选的 2023 年热门 可持续发展的初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 可持续发展的初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Air Up Bottle

89K
过去一个月的搜索
+672%
过去一年的变化

气涨瓶是一个可补充的水瓶,在瓶盖附近有一个香味成分。这使大脑认为水是有味道的,而实际上它只是普通的水。这种瓶子受到减肥者和健康倡导者的欢迎。 …  阅读更多

Shell Recharge

9K
过去一个月的搜索
+185%
过去一年的变化

壳牌充电是壳牌提供的电动汽车充电服务。壳牌充电服务通过其连接设备提供家庭充电和公共充电。该服务还提供一个移动应用程序,以方便访问壳牌的30万个公共充电点网络。 …  阅读更多

Cabaia

86K
过去一个月的搜索
+121%
过去一年的变化

Cabaia是一个法国的可持续时尚品牌,专门用可回收的材料创造环保和可定制的背包、行李箱和配件。他们的产品包括从背包到笔记本电脑包和旅行包。他们还使用可堆肥的玉米淀粉袋进行包装。 …  阅读更多

Tibber

47K
过去一个月的搜索
+89%
过去一年的变化

Tibber是一家挪威能源初创公司,提供一个数字平台,用于人工智能在一天中的最佳价格和最佳时间购买能源。该公司还提供可减少电力消耗的智能家居设备和提供实时能源使用分析的应用程序。 …  阅读更多

Vattenfall

370K
过去一个月的搜索
+69%
过去一年的变化

Vattenfall是一家瑞典能源公司,在一些欧洲国家经营。该公司参与电力和热力的生产和分配,以及可再生能源的开发和管理。 …  阅读更多

Chargemap

8.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+62%
过去一年的变化

Chargemap是一个网站和应用程序,提供电动汽车充电站的信息。该应用程序和网站允许用户搜索他们附近的充电站,查看有哪些类型的充电器,并阅读其他用户的评论。 …  阅读更多

Solarman

16K
过去一个月的搜索
+60%
过去一年的变化

Solarman是一家位于中国的能源公司,为光伏性能监测和管理提供硬件和软件。其产品范围包括数据记录器、智能电表、模块光伏优化器及快速关机。 …  阅读更多

Be Lenka

8.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+55%
过去一年的变化

Be Lenka是一个创造极简主义、可持续鞋类和婴儿服装的品牌。该品牌以其简单的设计和对天然材料的使用而闻名。 …  阅读更多

Groundies

13K
过去一个月的搜索
+49%
过去一年的变化

Groundies是一个快速成长的德国鞋类品牌,提供手工制作的赤足鞋,以获得敏感的行走体验。作为一家碳中和公司,Groundies尽可能地使用在当地采购的耐用和高质量的材料。 …  阅读更多

Goodr

28K
过去一个月的搜索
+47%
过去一年的变化

Goodr是一个太阳镜品牌,它的设计时尚、实用、价格合理。该太阳镜采用轻质耐用的镜框,并采用偏光镜片以减少眩光。Goodr是100%的碳中和,还将其年度销售总额的1%捐赠给环境非营利组织。 …  阅读更多

Nudient

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+40%
过去一年的变化

Nudient是一个位于斯德哥尔摩的时尚科技品牌,提供手机壳、AirPods壳、屏幕保护套和其他科技配件。该公司的产品使用不含塑料的可回收包装和可回收塑料或替代材料。 …  阅读更多

Too Good To Go

124K
过去一个月的搜索
+38%
过去一年的变化

Too Good To Go是一家位于丹麦的初创公司,它提供一个应用程序,允许用户购买当地餐馆和咖啡馆的剩余食物。该应用程序旨在通过为客户提供一种方便的方式来购买原本会被扔掉的食物,从而减少食物浪费。 …  阅读更多

RhinoShield

151K
过去一个月的搜索
+23%
过去一年的变化

RhinoShield是一个手机壳品牌,它提供的手机壳旨在保护设备免受划伤和跌落。该手机壳由坚硬的聚碳酸酯材料制成,并具有凸起的边框以保护屏幕。该公司以其对可持续发展的承诺而闻名,它使用大豆油墨印刷的包装,并使用100%可回收的纸张制作。 …  阅读更多

Baron Filou

2.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+22%
过去一年的变化

Baron Filou是一个位于奥地利的可持续服装品牌。这家初创公司以其小熊标志和街头服饰风格的服装而闻名,使用100%有机棉和回收或生态中性材料。 …  阅读更多

Holdit

9.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+20%
过去一年的变化

Holdit是一家手机壳、笔记本电脑壳和其他科技配件的在线零售商。该品牌提供100%的素食产品,旨在使用50%的回收材料。 …  阅读更多

Instabox

12K
过去一个月的搜索
+20%
过去一年的变化

Instabox是一家位于瑞典的最后一英里递送公司,提供可持续的电子商务递送。客户从该公司的任何一个电子商务合作伙伴处购物,并在名为Instaboxes的智能包裹柜中提取他们的产品。 …  阅读更多

Plugsurfing

3.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+11%
过去一年的变化

Plugsurfing是一项允许用户寻找和预订电动汽车充电站的服务。该服务提供了一个特定区域内所有充电站的在线地图,以及实时可用性和价格。 …  阅读更多

Li Cycle

4.5K
过去一个月的搜索
-8%
过去一年的变化

Li-Cycle是一家加拿大回收初创公司,为锂离子电池的回收提供全面的服务和闭环解决方案。这家初创公司使用专有技术从锂离子电池中回收关键材料。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 可持续发展的初创企业类别

  • 发现任何细分市场的趋势

    在我们的趋势平台上查看成千上万的 可持续发展的初创企业趋势

    关键词图 - 5 年增长 - 同比
    Tibber
    89%
    Solarman
    60%
    Li Cycle
    -8%
    Goodr
    47%
    Instabox
    20%
    Plugsurfing
    11%
    Nudient
    40%
    Groundies
    49%
    Baron Filou
    22%
    Shell Recharge
    185%

    你是企业吗?

    过去可持续发展的初创企业趋势

    Greenely
    在 2022 达到顶峰

Top Sustainable Startup Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top sustainable startup trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging sustainable startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Air Up Bottle

98K
Past Month Searches
+668%
Past Year Change

The Air Up Bottle is a refillable water bottle with a scented component near the cap. This fools the brain into thinking that the water is flavored when in reality it’s just plain water. The bottle is popular with dieters and health advocates alike. …  Read more

Shell Recharge

11K
Past Month Searches
+177%
Past Year Change

Shell Recharge is the electric vehicle charging service offered by Shell. Shell Recharge offers home charging and public charging through its Connect device. The service also offers a mobile app to easily access Shell's network of 300,000 public charge points. …  Read more

Cabaia

94K
Past Month Searches
+119%
Past Year Change

Cabaia is a French sustainable fashion brand that specializes in creating eco-friendly and customizable backpacks, luggage, and accessories from recycled materials. Their products range from backpacks to laptop cases and travel kits. They also use compostable corn starch bags for their packaging. …  Read more

Tibber

60K
Past Month Searches
+87%
Past Year Change

Tibber is a Norwegian energy startup that offers a digital platform that uses to AI purchase energy at the best prices and at the best time of day. The company also offers also smart home devices that reduce electricity consumption and an app that provides real-time energy usage analytics. …  Read more

Chargemap

9.5K
Past Month Searches
+70%
Past Year Change

Chargemap is a website and app that provides information on charging stations for electric vehicles. The app and website allow users to search for charging stations near them, see what types of chargers are available, and read reviews from other users. …  Read more

Vattenfall

518K
Past Month Searches
+67%
Past Year Change

Vattenfall is a Swedish energy company that operates in a number of European countries. The company is involved in the production and distribution of electricity and heat, as well as the development and management of renewable energy sources. …  Read more

Solarman

15K
Past Month Searches
+63%
Past Year Change

Solarman is a China-based energy company that offers hardware and software for photovoltaic performance monitoring and management. Its product range includes data loggers, smart meters, and module PV optimizers & rapid shutdown. …  Read more

Be Lenka

10K
Past Month Searches
+57%
Past Year Change

Be Lenka is a brand that creates minimalist, sustainable footwear and baby apparel. The brand is known for its simple designs and use of natural materials. …  Read more

Groundies

17K
Past Month Searches
+50%
Past Year Change

Groundies is a fast-growing German footwear brand offering handmade barefoot shoes for a sensitive walking experience. As a carbon neutral company, Groundies uses durable and high-quality materials sourced locally whenever possible. …  Read more

Goodr

33K
Past Month Searches
+49%
Past Year Change

Goodr is a brand of sunglasses that are designed to be stylish, functional, and affordable. The sunglasses are made with a lightweight and durable frame, and they feature polarized lenses to reduce glare. Goodr is 100% carbon neutral and also donates 1% of its annual gross sales to environmental nonprofits. …  Read more

Nudient

15K
Past Month Searches
+42%
Past Year Change

Nudient is a Stockholm-based fashion tech brand that offers phone cases, AirPods cases, screen protectors, and other tech accessories. The company uses plastic-free recyclable packaging and recycled plastic or alternative material for its products. …  Read more

Too Good To Go

111K
Past Month Searches
+40%
Past Year Change

Too Good To Go is a Denmark-based startup that offers an app allowing users to purchase leftover food from local restaurants and cafes. The app aims to reduce food waste by providing a convenient way for customers to purchase food that would otherwise be thrown away. …  Read more

Holdit

9.5K
Past Month Searches
+23%
Past Year Change

Holdit is an online retailer of phone cases, laptop cases, and other tech accessories. The brand offers 100% vegan products and aims to use 50% recycled materials. …  Read more

RhinoShield

236K
Past Month Searches
+23%
Past Year Change

RhinoShield is a phone case brand that offers phone cases designed to protect the device from scratches and drops. The case is made from a tough polycarbonate material and features a raised bezel to protect the screen. The company is known for its commitment to sustainability by using packaging printed with soy ink and made with 100% recyclable paper. …  Read more

Instabox

15K
Past Month Searches
+22%
Past Year Change

Instabox is a Sweden-based last-mile delivery company that offers sustainable ecommerce deliveries. Customers shop from the any of the company's e-commerce partners and pick up their products in smart parcel lockers called Instaboxes. …  Read more

Baron Filou

4.2K
Past Month Searches
+16%
Past Year Change

Baron Filou is a sustainable clothing brand based in Austria. The startup is known for its bear logo and streetwear style clothing using 100% organic cotton and recycled or ecologically neutral materials. …  Read more

Plugsurfing

4.7K
Past Month Searches
+13%
Past Year Change

Plugsurfing is a service that allows users to find and book charging stations for electric cars. The service provides an online map of all the charging stations in a given area, as well as real-time availability and pricing. …  Read more

Li Cycle

3.4K
Past Month Searches
-1%
Past Year Change

Li-Cycle is a Canadian recycling startup offering a full-service and closed-loop solution for recycling lithium-ion batteries. The startup uses proprietary technology to recover critical materials from Li-ion batteries. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Sustainable StartupsCategory

  • Past Sustainable Startup Trends

    Greenely
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?