热门数字医疗创业的趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 数字医疗创业的趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 数字医疗创业的趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Bodywise

23K
过去一个月的搜索
+219%
过去一年的变化

Bodywise是一家女性健康公司,创造产品和服务以帮助女性改善其整体健康和福祉。他们的产品包括用于皮肤、头发、营养、多囊卵巢综合症和女性护理的高质量产品。 …  阅读更多

Friday Health Plans

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+158%
过去一年的变化

Friday Health Plans是一家健康保险初创公司,为顾问、自由职业者、商人等独立人士提供负担得起的保险计划。该公司的平台还允许会员轻松付款,访问他们的数字福利卡,并查看索赔历史。 …  阅读更多

Medadom

7.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+131%
过去一年的变化

Medadom是一家法国数字医疗公司,通过远程连接的信息亭或其网络应用为患者提供与医生的在线咨询。患者可以在其平台上找到医生并预约视频咨询。 …  阅读更多

NexHealth

1.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+117%
过去一年的变化

NexHealth是一个领先的患者体验软件平台,适用于牙科和医疗实践。该平台提供各种功能,包括在线支付、病人信息、在线预约、预约提醒、在线评论、电子邮件和短信营销等等。 …  阅读更多

Rocket Doctor

9.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+105%
过去一年的变化

火箭医生是一家位于多伦多的远程医疗创业公司,它提供一个在线市场,将医生和病人虚拟连接起来。 Rocket Doctor由William Cherniak博士、Harry Cherniak和Justin Losier博士于2020年创立。 …  阅读更多

Alto Pharmacy

6.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+89%
过去一年的变化

阿尔托药房是美国一家提供全方位服务的网上药店,提供免费的当日送货服务,并允许患者与药剂师交流。该药房提供个性化的体验,重点是药物管理和依从性。 …  阅读更多

Hinge Health

4K
过去一个月的搜索
+73%
过去一年的变化

Hinge Health是一家创造产品和服务的公司,旨在改善肌肉骨骼健康,解决关节和背部疼痛。该公司的产品和服务包括一个虚拟物理治疗诊所、可穿戴设备、个性化的锻炼计划和一个肌肉骨骼健康倡导者社区。 …  阅读更多

Sword Health

4.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+62%
过去一年的变化

Sword Health是一家数字医疗公司,利用传感器技术提供数字物理治疗,以治疗MSK患者。患者还可以选择自己的理疗师,回答他们的问题和担忧,并帮助他们走上正轨。 …  阅读更多

Devoted Health

5.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+60%
过去一年的变化

Devoted Health是一家医疗保健创业公司,利用技术改变老年人的医疗保健体验。该公司提供医疗保险优势计划,包括看病、预防保健和处方药的保险。 …  阅读更多

Cohere Health

2.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+51%
过去一年的变化

Cohere Health是一家数字医疗公司,提供由人工智能和机器学习驱动的现代利用管理(UM)平台,将事先授权(PA)完全数字化并改变病人的旅程。 …  阅读更多

Innovaccer

3.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+39%
过去一年的变化

Innovaccer是一家医疗技术公司,专注于为人口健康管理提供创新解决方案。该公司的产品包括一个基于云的数据分析平台和一个用于慢性病管理的护理协调平台。 …  阅读更多

TigerConnect

2.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+30%
过去一年的变化

TigerConnect是一家医疗技术公司,为供应商、付款人和患者提供一个基于云的平台。该公司的平台允许供应商和付款人之间以及供应商和患者之间进行安全的沟通和协作。 …  阅读更多

MediBuddy

54K
过去一个月的搜索
+27%
过去一年的变化

MediBuddy是一家位于印度的领先的数字医疗公司,提供创新产品和服务,以改善用户的健康和日常生活。他们的产品包括在线医生咨询、药品配送、实验室测试预订和健康保险服务。 …  阅读更多

Pharmeasy

136K
过去一个月的搜索
+25%
过去一年的变化

Pharmeasy是一家位于印度的网上药店,允许用户订购处方药和非处方药,以及个人护理和健康产品。该平台还允许用户在线预订诊断测试。 …  阅读更多

Gale Healthcare

2.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+25%
过去一年的变化

Gale Healthcare是一家医疗保健人员配置公司,提供一个数字平台,将医疗保健机构与合格的护士、护理人员和护士助理联系起来,以填补轮班。伽尔应用程序允许护士设置他们的工作时间,接受或拒绝轮班,并在完成轮班后的当天获得报酬。 …  阅读更多

PointClickCare

143K
过去一个月的搜索
-15%
过去一年的变化

PointClickCare是一家基于云的软件公司,为长期护理和老年生活提供者提供医疗技术解决方案。该公司的解决方案旨在提高运营效率、护理质量和病人满意度。 PointClickCare由Dave和Mike Wessinger于2000年创立。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 数字医疗初创企业类别

  • 随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Digital Health Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top digital health startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging digital health startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Bodywise

23K
Past Month Searches
+219%
Past Year Change

Bodywise is a women's wellness company that creates products and services to help women improve their overall health and well-being. Their product offerings include high-quality products for skin, hair, nutrition, PCOS, and feminine care. …  Read more

Friday Health Plans

11K
Past Month Searches
+158%
Past Year Change

Friday Health Plans is a health insurance startup that offers affordable insurance plans for independent people like consultants, freelancers, tradespeople, etc. The company's platform also allows members to easily make payments, access their digital benefits card, and view claims history. …  Read more

Medadom

7.8K
Past Month Searches
+131%
Past Year Change

Medadom is a French digital healthcare company that offers patients online consultations with doctors through tele-connected kiosks or through its web app. Patients can find doctors and book video consultations on its platform. …  Read more

NexHealth

1.5K
Past Month Searches
+117%
Past Year Change

NexHealth is a leading patient experience software platform for dental and medical practices. The platform offers a variety of features, including online payments, patient messaging, online booking, appointment reminders, online reviews, email and SMS marketing, and more. …  Read more

Rocket Doctor

9.3K
Past Month Searches
+105%
Past Year Change

Rocket Doctor is a Toronto-based telehealth startup that provides an online marketplace connecting doctors with patients virtually. Rocket Doctor was founded by Dr. William Cherniak, Harry Cherniak, and Dr. Justin Losier in 2020. …  Read more

Alto Pharmacy

6.4K
Past Month Searches
+89%
Past Year Change

Alto pharmacy is a full-service online pharmacy in the United States that offers free same-day delivery and allows patients to communicate with a pharmacist. The pharmacy offers a personalized experience with a focus on medication management and adherence. …  Read more

Hinge Health

4K
Past Month Searches
+73%
Past Year Change

Hinge Health is a company that creates products and services that aim to improve musculoskeletal health and address joint and back pain. The company's products and services include a virtual physical therapy clinic, wearable devices, personalized exercise plans, and a community of musculoskeletal health advocates. …  Read more

Sword Health

4.5K
Past Month Searches
+62%
Past Year Change

Sword Health is a digital healthcare company that offers digital physical therapy using sensor technology to treat MSK patients. Patients are also able to select their own physical therapist to answer their questions and concerns, and help them get on track. …  Read more

Devoted Health

5.8K
Past Month Searches
+60%
Past Year Change

Devoted Health is a healthcare startup that uses technology to transform the healthcare experience for seniors. The company offers Medicare Advantage plans that include coverage for doctor visits, preventive care, and prescription drugs. …  Read more

Cohere Health

2.1K
Past Month Searches
+51%
Past Year Change

Cohere Health is a digital health company that offers a modern utilization management (UM) platform powered by AI and machine learning to fully digitize prior authorizations (PA) and transform the patient journey. …  Read more

Innovaccer

3.6K
Past Month Searches
+39%
Past Year Change

Innovaccer is a healthcare technology company that focuses on providing innovative solutions for population health management. The company’s offerings include a cloud-based platform for data analytics and a care coordination platform for chronic disease management. …  Read more

TigerConnect

2.5K
Past Month Searches
+30%
Past Year Change

TigerConnect is a healthcare technology company that offers a cloud-based platform for providers, payers, and patients. The company's platform allows for secure communication and collaboration between providers and payers, as well as between providers and patients. …  Read more

MediBuddy

54K
Past Month Searches
+27%
Past Year Change

MediBuddy is a leading India-based digital healthcare company that offers innovative products and services to improve the health and daily lives of its users. Their offerings include online doctor consultations, medicine delivery, lab test booking, and health insurance services. …  Read more

Pharmeasy

136K
Past Month Searches
+25%
Past Year Change

Pharmeasy is an India-based online pharmacy that allows users to order prescription and over-the-counter medications, as well as personal care and wellness products. The platform also allows users to book diagnostics tests online. …  Read more

Gale Healthcare

2.5K
Past Month Searches
+25%
Past Year Change

Gale Healthcare is a healthcare staffing company that offers a digital platform to connect healthcare facilities with qualified nurses, caregivers and nurse aides to fill in shifts. The Gale app allows nurses to set their work availability, accept or decline shifts, and get paid on the same day after completing their shift. …  Read more

PointClickCare

143K
Past Month Searches
-15%
Past Year Change

PointClickCare is a cloud-based software company that provides healthcare technology solutions for long-term care and senior living providers. The company’s solutions are designed to improve operational efficiency, care quality, and patient satisfaction. PointClickCare was founded by Dave and Mike Wessinger in 2000. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Digital Health StartupsCategory

  • Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?