热门教育技术初创企业趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 教育技术初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 教育技术初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Coding Ninjas

60K
过去一个月的搜索
+300%
过去一年的变化

Coding Ninjas是一家印度教育技术公司和编码教育的电子学习平台。该平台提供Java、Python、Ruby、数据科学、机器学习和其他编程课程等课程。 …  阅读更多

Henry Harvin

7.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+284%
过去一年的变化

亨利-哈文是一家印度教育技术公司,提供有关职业发展、创造力和生产力的在线和离线课程。该公司还提供培训解决方案、咨询服务和其他教育解决方案。 …  阅读更多

StudySmarter

20K
过去一个月的搜索
+188%
过去一年的变化

StudySmarter是一家德国教育技术公司,提供学习应用程序和在线资源,为学生提供学习指南、提示、建议和学习工具。 …  阅读更多

Edumarshal

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+178%
过去一年的变化

Edumarshal是一个在线平台,旨在为学生和专业人士提供优质教育资源。该平台提供课程、视频课程和各种主题的文章,从商业和金融到历史和科学。 …  阅读更多

Simplilearn

67K
过去一个月的搜索
+106%
过去一年的变化

Simplilearn是一家在线教育公司,提供商业、数据科学和数字营销等各个领域的认证课程。该公司自2010年开始运营,已在全球范围内培训了超过50万名专业人士。 …  阅读更多

GetCourse

14K
过去一个月的搜索
+97%
过去一年的变化

GetCourse是一家教育技术公司,提供一个平台,帮助企业家、教练和专家创建和销售在线课程。该平台的功能包括网站和课程建设者、CRM、支付、流程自动化和电子邮件消息。 …  阅读更多

upGrad

59K
过去一个月的搜索
+93%
过去一年的变化

upGrad是一家在线教育公司,在数据科学、数字营销、产品管理和机器学习等领域提供高质量、行业相关的课程。 …  阅读更多

ApplyBoard

18K
过去一个月的搜索
+84%
过去一年的变化

Applyboard是一家加拿大教育技术公司,提供一个在线平台,将学生与潜在雇主和海外实习机会联系起来。该平台允许用户创建个人资料,上传他们的简历,并搜索工作和实习机会。 …  阅读更多

Preply

145K
过去一个月的搜索
+55%
过去一年的变化

Preply是一个连接学生和私人语言导师的在线平台。该网站提供广泛的语言科目可供选择,并允许轻松预订和付款。 …  阅读更多

Geeky Medics

23K
过去一个月的搜索
+36%
过去一年的变化

Geeky Medics是一个网站和在线社区,为医学生和专业人士提供信息和支持。该网站提供各种主题的文章,包括医学院、住院医师和职业建议。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 教育技术初创企业类别

  • 过去教育技术初创企业趋势

    Cluey
    在 2022 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Edtech Startup Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top edtech startup trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging edtech startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Henry Harvin

5.9K
Past Month Searches
+264%
Past Year Change

Henry Harvin is an Indian edtech company that provides online and offline courses on professional development, creativity, and productivity. The company also offers training solutions, advisory services, and other educational solutions. …  Read more

StudySmarter

15K
Past Month Searches
+187%
Past Year Change

StudySmarter is a German edtech company that offers a learning app and online resource that provides students with study guides, tips, advice, and learning tools. …  Read more

Edumarshal

9.1K
Past Month Searches
+182%
Past Year Change

Edumarshal is an online platform that aims to provide quality education resources to students and professionals. The platform offers courses, video lessons, and articles on a variety of topics, from business and finance to history and science. …  Read more

Coding Ninjas

42K
Past Month Searches
+167%
Past Year Change

Coding Ninjas is an Indian edtech company and e-learning platform for coding education. The platform offers courses such as Java, Python, Ruby, Data Science, Machine Learning and other programming courses. …  Read more

Simplilearn

63K
Past Month Searches
+94%
Past Year Change

Simplilearn is an online education company that offers certification courses in various fields such as business, data science, and digital marketing. The company has been in operation since 2010 and has trained over 500,000 professionals worldwide. …  Read more

GetCourse

8K
Past Month Searches
+84%
Past Year Change

GetCourse is an edtech company that offers a platform that helps entrepreneurs, coaches, and experts create and sell online courses. The platform's features include a website and course builder, CRM, payments, process automation, and email messaging. …  Read more

ApplyBoard

14K
Past Month Searches
+77%
Past Year Change

Applyboard is a Canadian edtech company that offers an online platform that connects students with potential employers and internship opportunities abroad. The platform allows for users to create a profile, upload their resume, and search for jobs and internships. …  Read more

Preply

106K
Past Month Searches
+53%
Past Year Change

Preply is an online platform that connects students with private language tutors. The site offers a wide range of language subjects to choose from and allows for easy booking and payment. …  Read more

Geeky Medics

19K
Past Month Searches
+34%
Past Year Change

Geeky Medics is a website and online community that provides information and support for medical students and professionals. The website offers articles on a variety of topics, including medical school, residency, and career advice. …  Read more

upGrad

52K
Past Month Searches
+24%
Past Year Change

upGrad is an online education company that offers high-quality, industry-relevant programs in fields like data science, digital marketing, product management, and machine learning. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Edtech StartupsCategory

  • Past Edtech Startup Trends

    Cluey
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?