热门医药趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 医药趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 医药趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Cibinqo

3.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+1295%
过去一年的变化

Cibinqo是一种处方药,用于治疗对以前的治疗没有反应的成人和青少年的中度至重度湿疹或特应性皮炎。 Cibinqo是一种JAK抑制剂,它阻断JAK1的活动,而JAK1是导致炎症的过程之一。 …  阅读更多

Ozempic

1.9M
过去一个月的搜索
+154%
过去一年的变化

Ozempic是一种每周一次的注射剂,用于治疗2型糖尿病。该药物是一种胰高血糖素样肽-1受体激动剂,有助于身体产生更多的胰岛素并降低血糖水平。 …  阅读更多

Anafortan

16K
过去一个月的搜索
+148%
过去一年的变化

Anafortan是一种用于治疗与痛经有关的腹痛和痉挛的药物。该药是扑热息痛和卡米罗芬的组合。 …  阅读更多

Rybelsus

103K
过去一个月的搜索
+99%
过去一年的变化

瑞贝斯是一种治疗2型糖尿病的处方药,也可能导致体重下降。该药物的活性成分是semaglutide,它通过增加身体在胰腺中的胰岛素释放来降低血糖。 …  阅读更多

Medable

2.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+91%
过去一年的变化

Medable是一家医疗技术公司,专注于为临床试验开发创新解决方案。该公司的旗舰产品是一个分散的试验平台,可以对临床试验进行跟踪和管理。 …  阅读更多

Saxenda

393K
过去一个月的搜索
+74%
过去一年的变化

Saxenda是一种处方减肥药,用于帮助人们减肥。该药物是一种胰高血糖素样肽-1受体激动剂,这意味着它有助于减少饥饿感和渴望。 …  阅读更多

Acriptega

7K
过去一个月的搜索
+68%
过去一年的变化

Acriptega是一种治疗艾滋病的药物,包含三种抗逆转录病毒药物的活性成分。Dolutegravir, Lamivudine, 和Tenofovir。 …  阅读更多

Rinvoq

43K
过去一个月的搜索
+68%
过去一年的变化

Rinvoq是一种治疗类风湿性关节炎(RA)、银屑病关节炎(PsA)、溃疡性结肠炎(UC)、强直性脊柱炎(AS)和非放射状轴性脊柱关节炎(nr-axSpA)的处方药。该药物通过阻断身体细胞内被认为会导致炎症的某些信号而发挥作用。 …  阅读更多

Lipikind

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+65%
过去一年的变化

Lipikind是一种用于治疗高胆固醇和预防心脏病发作的药物。它的活性成分是阿托伐他汀,它通过抑制负责在体内形成胆固醇的酶而发挥作用。 …  阅读更多

Non Stimulant ADHD

3.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+61%
过去一年的变化

非刺激性ADHD治疗是指不含刺激物的ADHD治疗。这些治疗方法可以包括行为治疗、药物治疗和饮食改变。非刺激性ADHD药物包括Strattera、Kapvay和Intuniv。 …  阅读更多

Prolonged Release Tablet

5.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+55%
过去一年的变化

缓释片是一种设计成在较长时期内缓慢释放药物的片剂。这种类型的片剂通常用于治疗慢性疾病,如高血压或糖尿病,需要稳定的药物剂量。 …  阅读更多

Methycobal Tablet

6.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+53%
过去一年的变化

Methycobal片是一种用于治疗神经损伤的药物。它是维生素B12的一种形式,用于改善神经功能和保护神经免受损害。 …  阅读更多

Meftal Spas

107K
过去一个月的搜索
+52%
过去一年的变化

美福康是一种用于治疗腹痛和痉挛性痛经的药物。该药物以片剂形式出现,可口服。 …  阅读更多

Capsule Pharmacy

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+49%
过去一年的变化

胶囊药房是一家位于纽约的数字药房初创公司,提供处方药的当日免费送货服务。该公司还在其平台上处理和跟踪补药,以便在患者需要的任何地方和任何时候都能送达下一次补药。 …  阅读更多

Cyclopam

89K
过去一个月的搜索
+48%
过去一年的变化

Cyclopam是一种用于治疗疼痛和炎症的药物。这种药物以片剂形式出现,据说能有效治疗各种疾病,如痉挛、痉挛性疼痛和腹痛。 …  阅读更多

Drotin

161K
过去一个月的搜索
+47%
过去一年的变化

Drotin是一种抗痉挛药物,用于治疗腹痛、痉挛和痛经。它通过阻断某些酶的作用而起作用,并有助于放松平滑肌和扩张血管。 …  阅读更多

Liver Injection

5.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+43%
过去一年的变化

肝脏注射液是由肝脏提取物或其他组合药物制成。该注射剂可用于治疗各种疾病,包括癌症、肝炎和肝硬化。 …  阅读更多

Skyrizi

33K
过去一个月的搜索
+42%
过去一年的变化

Skyrizi是一种用于治疗银屑病的药物。它是一种生物药物,通过注射给药。它是FDA在2019年批准的一种新药。 …  阅读更多

Farxiga

55K
过去一个月的搜索
+42%
过去一年的变化

…  阅读更多

Jardiance

224K
过去一个月的搜索
+36%
过去一年的变化

Jardiance是一种用于治疗2型糖尿病的处方药。该药物通过阻断SGLT2的活性而发挥作用,SGLT2是一种从血液中清除糖分的蛋白质。 …  阅读更多

Trulicity

151K
过去一个月的搜索
+36%
过去一年的变化

Trulicity是一种用于治疗2型糖尿病的药物。该药物是一种胰高血糖素样肽-1受体激动剂,这意味着它能帮助身体产生更多的胰岛素。Trulicity是每周一次的注射,旨在帮助控制血糖水平。 …  阅读更多

Softgel Capsule

6.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+33%
过去一年的变化

软胶囊是一种明胶胶囊,被设计成柔软且易于吞咽。这种胶囊通常用于封装液体或粉末,在处方药和非处方药中都可以找到。 …  阅读更多

Natera

36K
过去一个月的搜索
+29%
过去一年的变化

Natera是一家专门从事基因测试的公司。该公司提供各种测试,包括产前遗传性疾病、癌症和祖先的测试。Natera是世界上领先的基因测试供应商之一。 …  阅读更多

NIPT

143K
过去一个月的搜索
+20%
过去一年的变化

NIPT是一种非侵入性的产前检查,可以筛查胎儿的染色体异常和其他遗传状况。该测试是通过从母亲那里抽取血样并分析胎儿的DNA来进行的。 …  阅读更多

Dupixent

65K
过去一个月的搜索
+19%
过去一年的变化

Dupixent是一种处方药或生物制剂,用于治疗中度至重度特应性皮炎,即湿疹的一种类型。它是一种单克隆抗体,旨在抑制白细胞介素-4和白细胞介素-13的活性,它们是参与炎症过程的蛋白质。 …  阅读更多

Kesimpta

15K
过去一个月的搜索
+15%
过去一年的变化

Kesimpta是一种用于治疗复发性多发性硬化症的处方药。该药以注射剂的形式出现。 …  阅读更多

Dolocartigen

3.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+11%
过去一年的变化

Dolocartigen是一种用于治疗疼痛和炎症的药物。该药是一种非甾体抗炎药(NSAID),有片剂和注射剂两种形式。 …  阅读更多

Remote Patient Monitoring

6.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+11%
过去一年的变化

远程病人监测是远程跟踪病人的健康状况和症状的过程。这可以通过各种方法完成,如手机应用程序、可穿戴传感器或家庭健康监测器。 …  阅读更多

Tagrisso

9.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+3%
过去一年的变化

Tagrisso是一种用于治疗非小细胞肺癌的药物。它是一种每天服用一次的药丸,通过阻断一种帮助癌细胞生长的蛋白质的活性而发挥作用。 …  阅读更多

Mounjaro

411K
过去一个月的搜索
过去一年的变化

Mounjaro是一种用于治疗2型糖尿病的注射药物。通用名称为tirzepatid,Mounjaro通过减少食物摄入,延迟胃排空,增加胰岛素活性,降低胰高血糖素水平,并增强胰岛素分泌来发挥作用。 …  阅读更多

趋势亮点 – 好药

当一种商品或服务是一次性的–如手术–时,消费者往往更愿意支付不一致的价格,而当一种商品是无差别的–如处方药时,价格上涨并不一定意味着产品质量更好。

 

尽管如此,处方药的价格甚至在相隔几英里的商店之间也会有巨大的差异。通过搜索一种特定的药物,GoodRx向用户展示了附近药店的地图,并叠加了药物价格。

 

GoodRx增长的最强动力之一是医生推荐。事实上,GoodRx表示,大约有1/3的美国医生向他们的病人提供有关该公司的信息。由于能够获得较低的价格,患者更经常能够负担得起药物,并且更有可能坚持治疗过程。这意味着卓越的效果,使病人更高兴,医生的生意更好。

 

今天,每月有超过1000万美国人使用GoodRx来降低他们的医疗保健费用。

趋势亮点 – 临床研究不断变化的态势

今天,Craigslist仍被许多大学引为招募临床试验参与者的最佳场所。

 

这都是制药公司为使其新药获得批准而采取的巨大措施的一部分。开发一种新药的总费用平均约为26亿美元,其中一部分是临床试验。除了其直接成本,还有巨大的时间成本。大多数临床试验被拖延,这可能使制药公司损失更多的收入。

 

即便如此,临床试验的效率还是非常低。70%的临床试验参与者住在离试验地点2小时以上的地方

 

随着远程医疗初创公司将药品和检测试剂盒推入消费者家中进行治疗,制药公司也越来越多地在药物研究方面采取同样的做法。

 

通过帮助协调分散的试验,Medable能够将临床试验时间减少50%,相当于节省了大量费用。

 

有些公司找到了完全绕过法规的战略方法。Plenity是增长最快的减肥辅助工具之一,尽管它看起来像一片药片,但其背后的公司能够将其归类为医疗设备而不是药品。

 

美国食品和药物管理局对医疗设备的审批程序允许在设备显示出与现有治疗方法同等功能的情况下进行审批,这比通常情况下投资数十亿美元的全面临床试验要便宜和快速得多。

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 医药类别

  • 过去医药趋势

    Cartigen
    在 2019 达到顶峰
    Zeposia
    在 2023 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Pharma Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top pharma trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging pharma trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Mounjaro

337K
Past Month Searches
+87600%
Past Year Change

Mounjaro is an injectable drug for the treatment of Type 2 diabetes. With the generic name tirzepatid, Mounjaro works by decreasing food intake, delaying gastric emptying, increasing insulin activity, reducing glucagon levels, and enhances insulin secretion. …  Read more

Cibinqo

5.3K
Past Month Searches
+471%
Past Year Change

Cibinqo is a prescription medicine for the treatment of moderate-to-severe eczema or atopic dermatitis in adults and adolescents who didn't respond to previous treatment. Cibinqo is a JAK inhibitor, and it blocks JAK1 activity which is one of the processes that leads to inflammation. …  Read more

Ozempic

1.2M
Past Month Searches
+168%
Past Year Change

Ozempic is a once-weekly injection for the treatment of type 2 diabetes. The medication is a glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor agonist, which helps the body to produce more insulin and lowers blood sugar levels. …  Read more

Rybelsus

113K
Past Month Searches
+114%
Past Year Change

Rybelsus is a prescription medication for type 2 diabetes and may also cause weight loss. The medication's active ingredient is semaglutide which lowers blood sugar by increasing the body's release of insulin in the pancreas. …  Read more

Acriptega

6.4K
Past Month Searches
+87%
Past Year Change

Acriptega is a drug for HIV treatment that contains three antiretroviral drugs as active ingredients: Dolutegravir, Lamivudine, and Tenofovir. …  Read more

Dupixent

64K
Past Month Searches
+77%
Past Year Change

Dupixent is a prescription medication or biologic that is used to treat moderate to severe atopic dermatitis, a type of eczema. It is a monoclonal antibody that is designed to inhibit the activity of interleukin-4 and interleukin-13, which are proteins that are involved in the inflammation process. …  Read more

Saxenda

374K
Past Month Searches
+75%
Past Year Change

Saxenda is a prescription weight loss medication that is used to help people lose weight. The medication is a glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor agonist, which means it helps to reduce hunger and cravings. …  Read more

Rinvoq

26K
Past Month Searches
+71%
Past Year Change

Rinvoq is a prescription drug for the treatment of rheumatoid arthritis (RA), psoriatic arthritis (PsA), ulcerative colitis (UC), ankylosing spondylitis (AS), and non-radiographic axial spondyloarthritis (nr-axSpA). The drug works by blocking certain signals inside the body's cells that are thought to cause inflammation. …  Read more

Tagrisso

10K
Past Month Searches
+64%
Past Year Change

Tagrisso is a drug that is used to treat non-small cell lung cancer. It is a pill that is taken once a day and works by blocking the activity of a protein that helps the cancer cells grow. …  Read more

Anafortan

14K
Past Month Searches
+61%
Past Year Change

Anafortan is a drug that is used for the treatment of abdominal pains and cramps associated with dysmenorrhoea. The drug is a combination of Paracetamol and Camylofin. …  Read more

Lipikind

7.8K
Past Month Searches
+61%
Past Year Change

Lipikind is a medication for the treatment of high cholesterol and prevention of heart attack. Its active ingredient is Atorvastatin which works by inhibiting the enzymes responsible for the formation of cholesterol in the body. …  Read more

Prolonged Release Tablet

4.1K
Past Month Searches
+56%
Past Year Change

A prolonged release tablet is a tablet that is designed to release the medication slowly over an extended period of time. This type of tablet is often used to treat chronic conditions, such as high blood pressure or diabetes, where a steady dose of medication is needed. …  Read more

Non Stimulant ADHD

5.4K
Past Month Searches
+54%
Past Year Change

Non stimulant ADHD treatments are treatments for ADHD that do not contain stimulants. These treatments can include behavioral therapy, medications, and dietary changes. Non stimulant ADHD medications include Strattera, Kapvay, and Intuniv. …  Read more

Cyclopam

54K
Past Month Searches
+47%
Past Year Change

Cyclopam is a medication that is used to treat pain and inflammation. The medication comes in the form of a tablet and is said to be effective in treating a variety of conditions, such as cramps, spasmodic pains, and abdominal pains. …  Read more

Zeposia

6.5K
Past Month Searches
+45%
Past Year Change

Zeposia is a medicine used for the treatment of multiple sclerosis and bowel diseases like ulcerative colitis. Its active ingredient is Ozanimod which works by blocking the action of certain receptors on lymphocytes and stops them from attacking or going towards the brain, spinal cord, or intestine. …  Read more

Drotin

52K
Past Month Searches
+45%
Past Year Change

Drotin is an anti-spasmodic medication that is used to treat abdominal pain, cramps, and menstrual pain. It works by blocking the action of certain enzymes, and aids in the relaxation of smooth muscle and dilation of blood vessels. …  Read more

Capsule Pharmacy

13K
Past Month Searches
+45%
Past Year Change

Capsule pharmacy is a New York-based digital pharmacy startup that offers same-day free delivery of prescription drugs. The company also handles and keeps track of refills on its platform, so that the next refills are delivered wherever and whenever the patients need it. …  Read more

Farxiga

51K
Past Month Searches
+44%
Past Year Change

…  Read more

Skyrizi

25K
Past Month Searches
+42%
Past Year Change

Skyrizi is a drug that is used to treat psoriasis. It is a biologic medication that is administered through an injection. It is a new drug that was approved by the FDA in 2019. …  Read more

Trulicity

156K
Past Month Searches
+39%
Past Year Change

Trulicity is a medication that is used to treat type 2 diabetes. The medication is a glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor agonist, which means that it helps the body to produce more insulin. Trulicity is taken as a once-weekly injection and is meant to help control blood sugar levels. …  Read more

Jardiance

177K
Past Month Searches
+38%
Past Year Change

Jardiance is a prescription medication for the treatment of type 2 diabetes. The medication works by blocking the activity of SGLT2, a protein that removes sugar from the blood. …  Read more

Meftal Spas

80K
Past Month Searches
+37%
Past Year Change

Meftal Spas is a type of medication that is used to treat abdominal pain and spasmodic dysmenorrhea. The medication comes in the form of a tablet that is taken orally. …  Read more

Liver Injection

6.9K
Past Month Searches
+37%
Past Year Change

A liver injection is made from liver extract or other combination medicine. The injection may be used to treat a variety of conditions, including cancer, hepatitis, and cirrhosis. …  Read more

Cartigen

12K
Past Month Searches
+33%
Past Year Change

Cartigen is a medicine for the treatment of osteoarthritis and joint pains. Its active ingredients are glucosamine and chondroitin which help reduce inflammation, relieve pain, and improve joint function. …  Read more

Softgel Capsule

5.4K
Past Month Searches
+28%
Past Year Change

A softgel capsule is a gelatin capsule that is designed to be soft and easily swallowed. The capsules are often used to encapsulate liquids or powders and can be found in both prescription and over-the-counter medications. …  Read more

Natera

33K
Past Month Searches
+27%
Past Year Change

Natera is a company that specializes in genetic testing. The company offers a variety of tests, including tests for prenatal genetic disorders, cancer, and ancestry. Natera is one of the leading providers of genetic testing in the world. …  Read more

Medable

1.8K
Past Month Searches
+25%
Past Year Change

Medable is a healthcare technology company that is focused on developing innovative solutions for clinical trials. The company’s flagship product is a decentralized trial platform that allows for the tracking and management of clinical trials. …  Read more

NIPT

107K
Past Month Searches
+20%
Past Year Change

NIPT is a non-invasive prenatal test that screens for chromosomal abnormalities and other genetic conditions in the fetus. The test is performed by taking a blood sample from the mother and analyzing the DNA of the fetus. …  Read more

Kesimpta

15K
Past Month Searches
+16%
Past Year Change

Kesimpta is a prescription medication for the treatment of relapsing multiple sclerosis. The drug comes in the form of an injectable. …  Read more

Remote Patient Monitoring

4.3K
Past Month Searches
+6%
Past Year Change

Remote patient monitoring is the process of remotely tracking a patient's health status and symptoms. This can be done through various methods such as phone apps, wearable sensors, or home health monitors. …  Read more

Dolocartigen

3.2K
Past Month Searches
+6%
Past Year Change

Dolocartigen is a medication that is used to treat pain and inflammation. The medication is a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) and is available in both tablet and injectable form. …  Read more

Trend Highlight – GoodRx

Consumers are often more comfortable paying inconsistent rates when a good or service is one-off – like surgery – and less comfortable paying inconsistent rates when a good is undifferentiated – like prescription drugs, where a price increase doesn't necessarily suggest better product quality.

 

In spite of this, prescription drugs can have wildly different prices even among stores that are only miles apart. By searching for a specific drug, GoodRx shows users a map of nearby pharmacies with overlaid drug prices.

 

One of the strongest drivers of growth for GoodRx is doctor recommendations. In fact, GoodRx says that around 1/3 of U.S. doctors provide information about the company to their patients. With access to lower prices, patients can more often afford the medication and are more likely to stick to the treatment course. This means superior results, leading to happier patients and better business for doctors.

 

Today, more than 10 million Americans use GoodRx every month to lower their healthcare costs.

Trend Highlight – The Changing Dynamics of Clinical Studies

Today, Craigslist is still cited by many universities as the best place to recruit participants for clinal trials.

 

It’s all part of the great lengths pharma companies go to in order to get their new drugs approved. The total bill for developing a new drug averages around $2.6 billion and part of this is clinical trials. Beyond their direct cost, there’s a huge time cost too. Most clinical trials get dragged out which can cost pharma companies even more in lost revenue.

 

Even still, clinical trials are very inefficient: 70% of clinical trial participants live more than 2 hours from trial sites.

 

As telemedicine startups push medicine and testing kits into consumers' homes for treatment, pharma companies are increasingly doing the same for drug research.

 

By helping to coordinate decentralized trials, Medable is able to reduce clinical trial times by 50%, equating to enormous savings.

 

Some companies find strategic ways to bypass regulations altogether: Plenity is one of the fastest-growing weight loss aids and even though it looks like a pill, the company behind it was able to get it classified as a medical device rather than a drug.

 

The FDA approval process for medical devices allows approval in cases where a device shows equivalent functionality to an existing treatment, which is a much cheaper and faster approach than the oftentimes billion-dollar investment of a full clinical trial.

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the PharmaCategory

  • Past Pharma Trends

    Methycobal Tablet
    Peaked in 2019

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?