热门医疗技术初创企业趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 医疗技术初创企业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 医疗技术初创企业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Kindbody

5.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+88%
过去一年的变化

Kindbody是一家女性健康公司,提供生育和健康服务。该公司提供冷冻卵子、试管婴儿、激素治疗和其他服务,以帮助妇女保持其生育能力和健康。 …  阅读更多

Hinge Health

4K
过去一个月的搜索
+73%
过去一年的变化

Hinge Health是一家创造产品和服务的公司,旨在改善肌肉骨骼健康,解决关节和背部疼痛。该公司的产品和服务包括一个虚拟物理治疗诊所、可穿戴设备、个性化的锻炼计划和一个肌肉骨骼健康倡导者社区。 …  阅读更多

Progyny

6.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+38%
过去一年的变化

Progyny是一家生育和计划生育公司,与雇主合作,为他们的雇员提供生育福利,如试管婴儿、代孕和卵子冷冻。该公司提供灵活而全面的生育福利,包括诊断、测试、实验室服务和治疗。 …  阅读更多

AdaptHealth

5.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+32%
过去一年的变化

AdaptHealth是一家总部设在美国的医疗保健公司,提供全方位的家庭医疗设备和用品服务。该公司提供从心率监测器到便携式氧气浓缩器的产品和服务。 …  阅读更多

Translate Bio

45K
过去一个月的搜索
+25%
过去一年的变化

Translate Bio是一家位于美国的生物技术公司,开发mRNA疫苗和疗法,后来在2021年被赛诺菲公司以32亿美元收购。这家初创公司因其专有的mRNA治疗平台(MRT)而闻名,该平台能够创建编码功能蛋白的mRNA,以治疗或预防疾病。 …  阅读更多

SpaMedica

3.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+24%
过去一年的变化

SpaMedica是一家位于英国的NHS眼科服务提供商,提供白内障、老年性黄斑变性、PCO(后囊混浊)和玻璃体切除术的手术和治疗。 …  阅读更多

Horizon Therapeutics

4K
过去一个月的搜索
+5%
过去一年的变化

Horizon Therapeutics是一家生物制药公司,专注于罕见疾病疗法的开发和商业化。该公司的管线包括血液病、自身免疫性疾病和炎症性疾病的疗法。 …  阅读更多

Akumin

8.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+3%
过去一年的变化

Akumin是一家总部设在美国的医疗保健公司,提供门诊医疗成像服务,范围包括MRI到数字X射线、PET和CT扫描。该公司在11个州有170多个网点,每天执行5000多个程序。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 医疗技术初创企业类别

  • 随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Medtech Startup Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top medtech startup trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging medtech startup trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Kindbody

5.9K
Past Month Searches
+88%
Past Year Change

Kindbody is a women’s health company that provides fertility and wellness services. The company offers egg freezing, IVF, hormone therapy and other services to help women maintain their fertility and health. …  Read more

Hinge Health

4K
Past Month Searches
+73%
Past Year Change

Hinge Health is a company that creates products and services that aim to improve musculoskeletal health and address joint and back pain. The company's products and services include a virtual physical therapy clinic, wearable devices, personalized exercise plans, and a community of musculoskeletal health advocates. …  Read more

Progyny

6.6K
Past Month Searches
+38%
Past Year Change

Progyny is a a fertility and family planning company that partners with employers to offer fertility benefits to their employees such as IVF, surrogacy, and egg freezing. The company provides flexible and comprehensive fertility benefits that includes diagnostics, testing, lab services, and treatments. …  Read more

AdaptHealth

5.5K
Past Month Searches
+32%
Past Year Change

AdaptHealth is a US-based healthcare company that offers full-service home medical equipment and supplies. The company offers products and services from heart rate monitors to portable oxygen concentrators. …  Read more

Translate Bio

45K
Past Month Searches
+25%
Past Year Change

Translate Bio is a US-based biotech company that develops mRNA vaccines and therapeutics, and was later acquired by Sanofi in 2021 for $3.2 billion. The startup was known for its proprietary mRNA therapeutic platform (MRT), which enables the creation of mRNA that encodes functional proteins in order to treat or prevent diseases. …  Read more

SpaMedica

3.9K
Past Month Searches
+24%
Past Year Change

SpaMedica is a UK-based NHS ophthalmology services provider that offers surgery and treatments for cataracts, age-related macular degeneration, PCO (posterior capsule opacification), and vitrectomy. …  Read more

Horizon Therapeutics

4K
Past Month Searches
+5%
Past Year Change

Horizon Therapeutics is a biopharmaceutical company that focuses on developing and commercializing therapies for rare diseases. The company’s pipeline includes therapies for hematologic disorders, autoimmune diseases, and inflammatory diseases. …  Read more

Akumin

8.9K
Past Month Searches
+3%
Past Year Change

Akumin is a US-based healthcare company that offers outpatient medical imaging services ranging from MRI to Digital X-rays, PET and CT scans. The company has 170+ locations in 11 states and performs 5000+ procedures daily. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Medtech StartupsCategory

  • Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?