热门Z世代的趋势 的 2022 & 2023

我们精心挑选的 2022 年热门 z世代的趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 z世代的趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Phonk

194K
过去一个月的搜索
+353%
过去一年的变化

Phonk是一种声音设计类型,其特点是使用低频声音和重低音。据说这种风格的灵感来自于底特律电子乐和芝加哥房子的声音。这种风格经常被用于电子音乐、电影和视频游戏。 …  阅读更多

Metafy

1.6K
过去一个月的搜索
+221%
过去一年的变化

Metafy是一个帮助游戏玩家提高成绩的平台。它允许玩家在他们试图掌握的游戏中预订与顶级玩家的1对1辅导课程。 …  阅读更多

Mini Vlog

4K
过去一个月的搜索
+219%
过去一年的变化

迷你博客是一个简短的视频博客。通常情况下,迷你博客的长度约为两到三分钟,由创作者的生活中的快速、日常更新组成。它们是传统视频博客的一个更随意和非正式的选择。 …  阅读更多

Photo Dump

36K
过去一个月的搜索
+150%
过去一年的变化

照片转储是通常一次性发布到社交媒体的照片集合。这些照片可能是一个单一的事件,也可能是一段时间内的多个事件,通常是未经编辑的坦率照片。 …  阅读更多

Video Reels

959K
过去一个月的搜索
+116%
过去一年的变化

视频卷轴是短视频的集合,是为了作为一个单元一起观看的。它们可以用来讲述一个故事,展示一个产品或服务,或娱乐观众。它们可以由个人或品牌创建,以促进产品或服务。 …  阅读更多

Finary

3.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+99%
过去一年的变化

Finary是一家法国初创公司,提供针对Z世代的社交投资平台和移动应用程序。该平台允许用户进行交易,跟踪他们所有的投资,并与他们的朋友聊天或合作。 …  阅读更多

BNPL

21K
过去一个月的搜索
+76%
过去一年的变化

BNPL是指 "先买后付"。它是一种付款计划,允许消费者现在购买物品,并在一段时间内支付它们。该计划通常通过在线零售商提供,并允许无息付款。 …  阅读更多

Game Pass

1.1M
过去一个月的搜索
+48%
过去一年的变化

游戏通是一种订阅服务,允许用户以月费的方式访问视频游戏库。该服务通常作为游戏机在线服务的附加服务提供,并允许用户从游戏库中下载和播放游戏,次数不限。 …  阅读更多

Low Rise Jeans

50K
过去一个月的搜索
+26%
过去一年的变化

低腰牛仔裤是指腰带较低,位于自然腰部以下的牛仔裤。这种风格在21世纪初开始流行,并在最近几年卷土重来。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 Z世代类别

  • 随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Gen Z Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top gen z trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging gen z trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Phonk

194K
Past Month Searches
+353%
Past Year Change

Phonk is a type of sound design that is characterized by its use of low-frequency sounds and heavy basslines. The genre is said to be inspired by the sounds of Detroit techno and Chicago house. The style is often used in electronic music, film, and video games. …  Read more

Metafy

1.6K
Past Month Searches
+221%
Past Year Change

Metafy is a platform to help gamers improve their performance. It allows gamers to book 1-on-1 coaching sessions with top gamers in a game they're trying to master. …  Read more

Mini Vlog

4K
Past Month Searches
+219%
Past Year Change

A mini vlog is a short video blog. Typically, mini vlogs are around two to three minutes long and consist of quick, everyday updates from the creator's life. They are a more casual and informal alternative to traditional vlogs. …  Read more

Photo Dump

36K
Past Month Searches
+150%
Past Year Change

A photo dump is a collection of photos that are typically posted to social media all at once. The photos may be of a single event or of multiple events over a period of time and are generally unedited and candid shots. …  Read more

Video Reels

959K
Past Month Searches
+116%
Past Year Change

Video reels are collections of short videos that are meant to be watched together as a unit. They can be used to tell a story, to showcase a product or service, or to entertain viewers. They can be created by individuals or by brands to promote a product or service. …  Read more

Finary

3.1K
Past Month Searches
+99%
Past Year Change

Finary is a French startup that offers a social investing platform and mobile app targeted at Gen Z. The platform allows users to make trades, track all their investments, and chat or collaborate with their friends. …  Read more

BNPL

21K
Past Month Searches
+76%
Past Year Change

BNPL stands for “buy now, pay later.” It is a type of payment plan that allows consumers to purchase items now and pay for them over time. The plan is often offered through online retailers and allows for interest-free payments. …  Read more

Game Pass

1.1M
Past Month Searches
+48%
Past Year Change

Game Pass is a subscription service that allows users to access a library of video games for a monthly fee. The service is often offered as an add-on to a console's online service, and allows users to download and play games from the library as many times as they want. …  Read more

Low Rise Jeans

50K
Past Month Searches
+26%
Past Year Change

Low rise jeans are jeans that have a lower waistband that sits below the natural waist. The style became popular in the early 2000s and has made a comeback in recent years. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Gen ZCategory

  • Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?