热门财富管理趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 财富管理趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 财富管理趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Quant Fund

62K
过去一个月的搜索
+80%
过去一年的变化

量子基金是一种依靠数学模型和算法来做出投资决定的投资基金。量子基金使用的模型通常是基于统计推理和金融工程的原则。 …  阅读更多

ESG Investment

4.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+75%
过去一年的变化

ESG投资是一种投资策略,在做出投资决策时考虑到公司的环境、社会和治理(ESG)因素。ESG因素可以包括一个公司的环境政策,员工待遇和产品安全。 …  阅读更多

Stifel Wealth Tracker

3.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+69%
过去一年的变化

Stifel Wealth Tracker是一个允许投资者跟踪其投资组合和业绩并分析其投资的工具。该跟踪器提供了一个实时的投资视图,并包括资产配置、业绩等信息。 …  阅读更多

Solar Tax Credit

24K
过去一个月的搜索
+58%
过去一年的变化

太阳能税收抵免是一种税收抵免,可提供给在其房产上安装太阳能电池板的房主和企业。该抵免是太阳能光伏系统成本的一个百分比,可以在联邦税中申请。 …  阅读更多

Carbon Credits

21K
过去一个月的搜索
+52%
过去一年的变化

碳信用是一种可交易的商品,代表着排放一定数量的二氧化碳或同等数量的二氧化碳的权利。这些信用额度是由减少或封存二氧化碳的项目产生的,如植树或可再生能源项目。信用额度可以被公司用来抵消他们的排放,也可以在碳市场上进行交易。 …  阅读更多

ESG Impact

3.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+37%
过去一年的变化

ESG影响是衡量一家公司相对于其行业同行的环境、社会和治理(ESG)表现。ESG影响被投资者用来评估一个公司的长期风险和潜在机会。 …  阅读更多

UTI Index Fund

8.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+15%
过去一年的变化

UTI指数基金是一种共同基金,旨在跟踪UTI基础设施指数的表现。该基金是由参与印度基础设施行业的公司股票组成的。 …  阅读更多

Generational Wealth

7.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+12%
过去一年的变化

世代财富是多代人的资产和收入的积累。其目的是为后代创造财务稳定和安全。 …  阅读更多

SBI Index Fund

9.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+12%
过去一年的变化

SBI指数基金是由印度国家银行提供的一种共同基金。该基金旨在跟踪某一特定指数的表现,如标准普尔BSE Sensex指数或Nifty 50指数。 …  阅读更多

SBI Focused Equity Fund

8.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+1%
过去一年的变化

SBI Focused Equity Fund是由SBI Mutual Fund推出的一个开放式股票共同基金计划。该基金由SBI基金管理私人有限公司管理。它投资于不同市值公司的股票。 …  阅读更多

Sustainable Equity

7.2K
过去一个月的搜索
-8%
过去一年的变化

可持续股票是一个术语,用来描述一种考虑到环境、社会和治理(ESG)因素的投资方法。可持续股票投资者寻求投资于对环境和社会有积极影响的公司,同时也提供强劲的财务业绩。 …  阅读更多

Lumpsum Investment

5.5K
过去一个月的搜索
-14%
过去一年的变化

一次性投资是指一次性投入固定金额的投资。一次性投资的形式可以是现金、股票或其他资产。一次性投资的目的是为了获得比长期投资更高的投资回报。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 财富管理类别

  • 过去财富管理趋势

    Inflation Hedge
    在 2021 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Wealth Management Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top wealth management trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging wealth management trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Quant Fund

62K
Past Month Searches
+80%
Past Year Change

A quant fund is a type of investment fund that relies on mathematical models and algorithms to make investment decisions. The models used by quant funds are often based on principles of statistical inference and financial engineering. …  Read more

ESG Investment

4.9K
Past Month Searches
+75%
Past Year Change

ESG investment is an investment strategy that takes into account the environmental, social, and governance (ESG) factors of a company when making investment decisions. ESG factors can include a company’s environmental policies, employee treatment, and product safety. …  Read more

Stifel Wealth Tracker

3.8K
Past Month Searches
+69%
Past Year Change

The Stifel Wealth Tracker is a tool that allows investors to track their portfolios and performance and analyze their investments. The tracker provides a real-time view of investments, and includes information on asset allocation, performance, and more. …  Read more

Solar Tax Credit

24K
Past Month Searches
+58%
Past Year Change

A solar tax credit is a tax credit that is available to homeowners and businesses who install solar panels on their properties. The credit is a percentage of the cost of the solar PV system, and it can be claimed on federal taxes. …  Read more

Carbon Credits

21K
Past Month Searches
+52%
Past Year Change

Carbon credits are a tradable commodity that represent the right to emit a certain amount of carbon dioxide or the equivalent. The credits are generated by projects that reduce or sequester carbon dioxide, such as tree planting or renewable energy projects. Credits can be used by companies to offset their emissions, and can also be traded on a carbon market. …  Read more

ESG Impact

3.7K
Past Month Searches
+37%
Past Year Change

ESG Impact is the measure of a company's environmental, social, and governance (ESG) performance relative to its industry peers. ESG impact is used by investors to assess a company's long-term risk and potential opportunities. …  Read more

UTI Index Fund

8.7K
Past Month Searches
+15%
Past Year Change

The UTI index fund is a type of mutual fund that is designed to track the performance of the UTI Infrastructure Index. The fund is made up of stocks of companies that are involved in the infrastructure sector in India. …  Read more

Generational Wealth

7.1K
Past Month Searches
+12%
Past Year Change

Generational wealth is the accumulation of assets and income across multiple generations. The goal is to create financial stability and security for future generations. …  Read more

SBI Index Fund

9.1K
Past Month Searches
+12%
Past Year Change

The SBI index fund is a mutual fund that is offered by the State Bank of India. The fund is designed to track the performance of a particular index, such as the S&P BSE Sensex or the Nifty 50. …  Read more

SBI Focused Equity Fund

8.7K
Past Month Searches
+1%
Past Year Change

SBI Focused Equity Fund is an open-ended equity mutual fund scheme launched by SBI Mutual Fund. The fund is managed by SBI Funds Management Private Limited. It invests in stocks of companies across market capitalization. …  Read more

Sustainable Equity

7.2K
Past Month Searches
-8%
Past Year Change

Sustainable equity is a term that is used to describe an approach to investing that takes into account environmental, social, and governance (ESG) factors. Sustainable equity investors seek to invest in companies that have a positive impact on the environment and society, while also delivering strong financial performance. …  Read more

Lumpsum Investment

5.5K
Past Month Searches
-14%
Past Year Change

A lumpsum investment is an investment where a fixed sum of money is invested at once. The lumpsum investment may be in the form of cash, stocks, or other assets. The goal of a lumpsum investment is to achieve a higher return on investment than if the money was invested over time. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Wealth ManagementCategory

  • Past Wealth Management Trends

    Inflation Hedge
    Peaked in 2021

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?