热门房地产趋势 的 2022 & 2023

排序方式
更新 

Coohom

10K
过去一个月的搜索
+230%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Coohom是一个用于3D可视化和渲染的SaaS平台。该平台的功能包括2D/3D地板规划器、厨房和浴室设计以及定制家具设计。 Coohom由Jake Yap于2011年创立。 …  阅读更多

AirDNA

33K
过去一个月的搜索
+202%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

AirDNA是一家提供以AirBnB和Vrbo为中心的短期度假租赁行业研究和分析数据的公司。该公司为短租房主和投资者提供一个平台,具有动态定价和市场研究等功能。 AirDNA由Scott Shatford在2014年创立。 …  阅读更多

Furnished Finder

47K
过去一个月的搜索
+114%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Furnished Finder是一个在线市场,帮助人们与带家具的公寓和房屋出租联系。该网站提供一个可搜索的数据库,其中包括来自世界各地的带家具的房产,以及一个提供家具和装饰技巧的博客。 带家具的创始人是由布莱恩-佩奇和亚伦-H.在2014年创立的。 …  阅读更多

PadSplit

5.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+95%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

PadSplit是一家在线市场创业公司,将拥有闲置空间的业主与寻找可负担住房的居民联系起来。居民以可承受的每周价格租用带家具的私人房间。 PadSplit由Atticus LeBlanc和Frank Furman于2017年创立。 …  阅读更多

Cedreo

3K
过去一个月的搜索
+94%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Cedreo是一个基于云的三维家居设计平台,适用于房屋建筑商、承包商、室内设计师和改造者。该平台允许用户生成3D效果图,创建场地和平面图,并设计家居装饰。 Cedreo由Mickaël Keromnes在2005年创办。 …  阅读更多

Houzz Pro

6.7K
过去一个月的搜索
+93%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Houzz专业版是由Houzz提供的付费订阅服务,提供访问家庭改造和设计的独家工具和资源。该服务包括一个项目规划器、设计咨询和访问专业级材料库。 Houzz专业版由Adi Tatarko和Alon Cohen在2020年推出。 …  阅读更多

Crexi

16K
过去一个月的搜索
+89%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Crexi是一家加拿大房地产初创公司,提供商业房地产的搜索引擎和在线市场。该公司为用户提供了一个搜索办公、零售和工业空间的平台,以及与经纪人和业主的联系。 Crexi由Michael DeGiorgio于2015年创立。 …  阅读更多

ServiceTitan

17K
过去一个月的搜索
+82%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

ServiceTitan是一家基于云的软件公司,专门为家庭服务行业的企业提供服务管理软件。 ServiceTitan由Ara Mahdessian和Vahe Kuzoyan于2013年创立,总部位于加利福尼亚州格兰岱尔。 …  阅读更多

ADU Homes

3.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+77%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

ADU住宅或附属住宅单元是一种模块化住宅,其设计易于组装和拆卸。这种房屋是由预制板制成的,可以以各种配置组合起来。 …  阅读更多

Progress Residential

47K
过去一个月的搜索
+61%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Progress Residential是美国一家领先的出租房屋供应商。该公司拥有超过16,000套房屋,专注于提供高质量的房屋和卓越的客户服务。 Progress Residential由Don Mullen于2012年创立。 …  阅读更多

NoBroker

137K
过去一个月的搜索
+57%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

NoBroker是一个网站,旨在将房主与购房者和租房者联系起来,不需要经纪人。该网站允许房主发布他们的房屋出售或出租信息,并与潜在买家或租户建立联系。 NoBroker由Amit Kumar Agarwal、Akhil Gupta和Saurabh Garg于2014年创立。 …  阅读更多

Vacasa

72K
过去一个月的搜索
+51%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Vacasa是一家在全世界范围内提供度假房源的公司。该公司提供各种房产,从小木屋到别墅,并满足各种预算的需要。 Vacasa由Eric Breon和Cliff Johnson于2009年创立。 …  阅读更多

Barndominium

142K
过去一个月的搜索
+46%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

Barndominium是一种混合了谷仓和公寓的结构。该结构通常是一个金属谷仓,被改造成一个生活空间,可以作为主要住宅、客房或工作室使用。 …  阅读更多

Hybrid Home

22K
过去一个月的搜索
+43%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

混合型住宅是一种设计得比传统住宅更节能的住宅。这种房屋可能有一些特点,如太阳能电池板,节能电器,以及有助于保持房屋冬暖夏凉的绝缘材料。 …  阅读更多

Monthly Airbnb

14K
过去一个月的搜索
+21%
过去一年的变化
20172018201920202021

月租型Airbnb是一种趋势,人们使用Airbnb来延长住宿时间,通常为一个月或更长时间。这通常是作为传统长期租赁的一种替代方式,因为它可以更实惠,并提供更多的灵活性。 …  阅读更多

趋势亮点 – 批发业

批发是一个不断增长的副业,是房地产交易中介的低门槛版本,而且参与者正在使用令人难以置信的潦草的营销策略。

在镇上挂上 "买房送现金 "的牌子,往往会被县政府官员拆除。一个被人津津乐道的策略是,每周五晚上放出告示,每周日晚上再移走,避开官员值班的时间。

它的工作方式很简单。人们有时想迅速卸下他们的房地产,因此批发商会签署一份合同,同意购买该房产。然后,他们将承担起寻找买家的责任,而买家的价格将高于他们同意支付的价格。在他们找到买家后,批发商就可以将合同重新转让给他们,并将差价收入囊中。这使批发商能够从销售中赚钱,而不必预先投资任何东西,因为卖家在交易结束后才要求付款。

自大流行开始以来,这一趋势与几乎所有其他副业一起加速发展:人们开始了小企业、自由职业者的副业项目,并且日间交易的比率远远高于平均水平。

这些交易是为炒房业务松绑的一种方式。与其让同一个人专门寻找不良房产,对其进行修复,然后将其出售,不如让批发商只处理初始交易。

将其分开是有意义的,因为出售一个破旧的房屋比出售一个最近翻新的房屋更难。识别合适的房产并与业主谈判是一种独特的技能,与实际修复房屋不同。这种模式也很受欢迎,因为它是轻资产的:由于买方不打算完成交易,他们不需要那么多资产来开始。这使得它对那些有时间但没有钱的人来说是一个特别有吸引力的模式。

  • Glimpse

    企业

    追踪每一个趋势 房地产类别

  • 过去房地产趋势

    Two Family Home
    在 2021 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Real Estate Trends of 2022 & 2023

Sort by
Updated 

Coohom

10K
Past Month Searches
+230%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Coohom is a SaaS platform for 3D visualization and rendering. The platform's features include 2D/3D floor planner, kitchen and bath design, and custom furniture design. Coohom was founded by Jake Yap in 2011. …  Read more

AirDNA

33K
Past Month Searches
+202%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

AirDNA is a company that provides research and analytics data on the short-term vacation rental industry focused on AirBnB and Vrbo. The company offers a platform for short-term rental hosts and investors with features like dynamic pricing and market research. AirDNA was founded by Scott Shatford in 2014. …  Read more

Furnished Finder

47K
Past Month Searches
+114%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Furnished Finder is an online marketplace that helps connect people with furnished apartments and houses for rent. The site offers a searchable database of furnished properties from around the world, as well as a blog with tips on furnishing and decorating. Furnished Founder was founded by Brian Page and Aaron H. in 2014. …  Read more

PadSplit

5.8K
Past Month Searches
+95%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

PadSplit is an online marketplace startup connecting property owners who have unused space to residents looking for affordable housing. Residents rent private furnished rooms for an affordable weekly price. PadSplit was founded by Atticus LeBlanc and Frank Furman in 2017. …  Read more

Cedreo

3K
Past Month Searches
+94%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Cedreo is a cloud-based 3D home design platform for home builders, contractors, interior designers, and remodelers. The platform allows users to generate 3D renderings, create site and floor plans, and design home decorations. Cedreo was started by Mickaël Keromnes in 2005. …  Read more

Houzz Pro

6.7K
Past Month Searches
+93%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Houzz Pro is a paid subscription service offered by Houzz that provides access to exclusive tools and resources for home remodeling and design. The service includes a project planner, design consultation, and access to a library of professional-grade materials. Houzz Pro was launched by Adi Tatarko and Alon Cohen in 2020. …  Read more

Crexi

16K
Past Month Searches
+89%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Crexi is a Canadian real estate startup that offers a search engine and online marketplace for commercial real estate. The company provides a platform for users to search for office, retail, and industrial spaces, as well as to connect with brokers and landlords. Crexi was founded by Michael DeGiorgio in 2015. …  Read more

ServiceTitan

17K
Past Month Searches
+82%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

ServiceTitan is a cloud-based software company that specializes in providing service management software to businesses in the home services industry. ServiceTitan was founded in 2013 by Ara Mahdessian and Vahe Kuzoyan and is headquartered in Glendale, California. …  Read more

ADU Homes

3.4K
Past Month Searches
+77%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

ADU Homes or accessory dwelling units are a type of modular home that is designed to be easily assembled and disassembled. The homes are made out of prefabricated panels that can be put together in a variety of configurations. …  Read more

Progress Residential

47K
Past Month Searches
+61%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Progress Residential is a leading provider of rental homes in the United States. With a portfolio of more than 16,000 homes, the company is focused on delivering high-quality homes and exceptional customer service. Progress Residential was founded by Don Mullen in 2012. …  Read more

NoBroker

137K
Past Month Searches
+57%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

NoBroker is a website that is designed to connect homeowners with homebuyers and renters without the need for a broker. The website allows homeowners to post their home for sale or rent and connect with potential buyers or renters. NoBroker was founded by Amit Kumar Agarwal, Akhil Gupta, and Saurabh Garg in 2014. …  Read more

Vacasa

72K
Past Month Searches
+51%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Vacasa is a company that provides vacation rental properties all over the world. The company offers a variety of properties, from cabins to villas, and caters to a variety of budgets. Vacasa was founded by Eric Breon and Cliff Johnson in 2009. …  Read more

Barndominium

142K
Past Month Searches
+46%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

A barndominium is a structure that is a mix of a barn and a condominium. The structure is typically a metal barn that has been converted into a living space, and can be used as a primary residence, a guest house, or a studio. …  Read more

Hybrid Home

22K
Past Month Searches
+43%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

A hybrid home is a home that is designed to be more energy-efficient than a traditional home. The home may have features such as solar panels, energy-efficient appliances, and insulation that helps to keep the home warm in the winter and cool in the summer. …  Read more

Monthly Airbnb

14K
Past Month Searches
+21%
Past Year Change
20172018201920202021

Monthly Airbnb is a trend of people using Airbnb for extended stays, usually a month or more. This is often done as an alternative to traditional long-term leases, as it can be more affordable and offers more flexibility. …  Read more

Trend Highlight – Wholesaling

Wholesaling is a growing side hustle that is a lower-barrier-to-entry version of brokering real estate deals, and one where the participants are using incredibly scrappy marketing strategies.

Putting signs around town that read "buy houses for cash" often get removed by county officials. A talked-about strategy to get around this is to put signs out every Friday night and remove them again every Sunday night, avoiding the times when officials are on-duty.

The way it works is straightforward: People sometimes want to offload their real estate quickly and so wholesalers will sign a contract agreeing to buy the property. They'll then take on the burden of finding a buyer who will pay more than they agreed to pay. After they find a buyer, the wholesaler can then reassign the contract to them and pocket the difference. This allows the wholesaler to earn money from the sale without having to invest anything upfront, as the seller doesn't require payment until after the deal closes.

This trend has accelerated since the start of the pandemic alongside nearly all other side hustles: people have started small businesses, freelance side projects, and are day-trading are rates far above average.

These transactions are a way to unbundle the house-flipping business. Instead of having the same person specialize in finding distressed properties, fixing them up, and then selling them, the wholesaler only handles the initial transaction.

It makes sense to separate this, because selling a run-down home is harder than selling a recently-renovated one. Identifying the right property and negotiating with the owner is a distinct skill from actually fixing them home. This model is also popular because it's asset-light: since the buyer doesn't plan to close on the transaction, they don't need as much equity to get started. This makes it an especially appealing model for people who have time but not money.

  • Glimpse

    Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Real EstateCategory

  • Past Real Estate Trends

    Two Family Home
    Peaked in 2021

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?