热门零售业趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 零售业趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 零售业趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Swiggy Instamart

31K
过去一个月的搜索
+289%
过去一年的变化

Swiggy Instamart是一项在线食品杂货递送服务,允许用户订购食品和杂货物品进行递送。该服务提供广泛的物品选择,包括新鲜农产品、肉类和乳制品。 …  阅读更多

Elf Bar

551K
过去一个月的搜索
+287%
过去一年的变化

精灵棒是一个受欢迎的一次性吸管品牌,有一系列的口味,包括薄荷、草莓、蓝莓等。该品牌还提供预装吊舱套件、可充电吊舱设备和可补充吊舱套件。 …  阅读更多

Trulieve

173K
过去一个月的搜索
+172%
过去一年的变化

Trulieve是一家位于佛罗里达州的公司,生产和销售医用大麻产品。该公司是该州最早获得许可的公司之一,并以其高质量的产品而闻名。 …  阅读更多

Meesho

2.5M
过去一个月的搜索
+150%
过去一年的变化

Meesho是一个面向印度小企业的社交商务平台。该平台使企业能够在线销售产品和服务,并为客户提供一个从当地商家购买的渠道。 …  阅读更多

SKIMS

675K
过去一个月的搜索
+124%
过去一年的变化

SKIMS是美国的一个DTC服装和时尚品牌,主要提供内衣、胸罩、家居服和塑身衣。它还提供其他类型的服装,包括连衣裙、连体服、连帽衫和紧身裤。该品牌由金-卡戴珊、艾玛-格雷德和延斯-格雷德共同创立。 …  阅读更多

Zenleaf

17K
过去一个月的搜索
+104%
过去一年的变化

Zenleaf是一家领先的生产商和经销商,生产各种用于健康和保健的CBD产品。该公司的产品包括CBD蜂蜜棒,宠物用CBD,以及CBD能量促进剂。 …  阅读更多

DashMart

6.9K
过去一个月的搜索
+97%
过去一年的变化

DashMart是DoorDash推出的一个只提供送货服务的网上杂货和便利店。它提供各种各样的产品,包括当地的农产品、便利品、零食和其他来自其合作餐厅的食品相关产品。 …  阅读更多

Fruugo

98K
过去一个月的搜索
+87%
过去一年的变化

Fruugo是一个全球在线市场,允许用户在一个地方购买不同商店的产品。该网站提供各种各样的产品,从电子产品到服装再到家居用品,用户可以比较价格和阅读评论,以做出最佳购买决定。 …  阅读更多

Wethenew

71K
过去一个月的搜索
+82%
过去一年的变化

Wethenew是一个位于法国的平台,用于购买和销售正宗的限量版运动鞋和街头服饰。该平台保证产品是新的、真实的和没有缺陷的。 …  阅读更多

Phygital

8.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+67%
过去一年的变化

Phygital是物理和数字这两个词的组合词。Phygital被用来描述物理世界和数字世界之间日益模糊的界限。Phygital体验可以包括使用增强现实技术与物理世界中的数字对象进行互动,或使用数字设备控制物理对象。 …  阅读更多

Faire Wholesale

14K
过去一个月的搜索
+63%
过去一年的变化

Faire Wholesale是一个批发市场,专门为当地企业和消费者提供合适的工具和技术,将他们联系起来。该公司提供广泛的产品,包括家居用品、时装和食品。 Faire由Max Rhodes、Daniele Perito、Marcelo Cortes、Jeffrey Kolovson和Lauren Cooks Levitan于2017年创办。 …  阅读更多

Loyverse

30K
过去一个月的搜索
+62%
过去一年的变化

Loyverse是一个基于云的销售点(POS)系统,允许企业从单一平台管理其销售业务。该系统提供库存管理、客户管理和报告工具等功能,以及与其他商业应用程序的集成。 …  阅读更多

OrderChamp

4.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+41%
过去一年的变化

OrderChamp是一个位于阿姆斯特丹的在线批发市场,连接着整个欧洲的独立零售商和品牌。该平台允许零售商从品牌商那里采购独特的产品,并以较低的最低订单量和灵活的付款方式进行采购。 …  阅读更多

Customer Insights

6.8K
过去一个月的搜索
+27%
过去一年的变化

客户洞察力是指对客户需求和愿望的理解,并利用这些信息来创造或改进产品、服务或营销策略。洞察力可以从各种来源收集到,包括客户反馈、调查、焦点小组和数据分析。 …  阅读更多

Live Selling

16K
过去一个月的搜索
+24%
过去一年的变化

现场销售是指实时向客户销售商品或服务的过程,而不是通过电视或互联网等预先录制的媒介进行销售。现场销售允许客户与卖家互动,并提出有关产品或服务的问题。 …  阅读更多

Shopee

6.6M
过去一个月的搜索
+21%
过去一年的变化

Shopee是一个设在新加坡的移动和在线购物平台。该平台提供广泛的产品,包括电子产品、家居用品和时装。 …  阅读更多

Mercari

317K
过去一个月的搜索
+7%
过去一年的变化

Mercari是一个移动应用程序,允许用户相互购买和出售物品。该应用程序有各种各样的物品出售,包括衣服、电子产品和家居用品。该应用在美国、日本和巴西都有,已经有超过1亿用户下载。 …  阅读更多

Gopuff

66K
过去一个月的搜索
+1%
过去一年的变化

Gopuff是一家网上商店,将便利店的商品送到客户的家门口。该商店提供各种各样的物品,从零食和饮料到家庭用品和宠物用品。 …  阅读更多

Modern Milkman

7.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+1%
过去一年的变化

Modern Milkman是一个位于英国的平台,提供没有任何一次性塑料的农场新鲜杂货配送。该公司以其无塑料倡导而闻名,其产品装在可回收的玻璃瓶、玻璃补充剂或可回收的金属小桶中。该平台是一个由客户、供应商和送货司机组成的三方面的市场。 …  阅读更多

Surterra

22K
过去一个月的搜索
-12%
过去一年的变化

Surterra是一家生产和销售CBD产品的大麻公司。该公司是美国最大的大麻生产商之一,以其高质量的产品而闻名。 …  阅读更多

趋势亮点 – 虚拟随需应变便利店的崛起。谷普夫

2017年,便利店在美国GDP中的占比高达3.2%,Gopuff正在这个具有百年历史的行业中进行战略部署。

 

对于便利店来说,燃料和香烟占了销售的绝大部分。但是,虽然补充燃料或香烟是带来许多顾客的原因,但这些产品的利润率比食品、饮料和药品低。根据全国便利店协会的数据,仅食品一项,虽然只占2017年店内销售额(530亿美元)的1/5多一点,但却带来了超过1/3的利润。

 

因此,Gopuff —类似于便利店的DoorDash —目标是便利店中经常出现的食品和健康产品。2019年,Gopuff应用程序从6月份的27.5万月度下载量上升到8月份的35万月度下载量,是食品和饮料类别中第22个最受欢迎的iPhone应用程序。

 

这里的潜在影响是巨大的,因为超过一半的美国人口每天都会去便利店购物。

 

Gopuff没有像Instacart对杂货店那样直接从全国150,000多家便利店购买产品,而是在大约100个城市和大学校园里维持一个由3000个仓库组成的网络。这使他们对定价有了更多的控制,并使他们的业务更有保障,但代价是使其有可能更难扩大规模。

 

该应用程序在大学生中的使用,往往是第一次使用他们的购买力,这对Gopuff购买的品牌非常有吸引力。

 

而随着这种情况的发生,零食和正餐之间的界限也在逐渐模糊。研究表明,消费者在非标准时间吃更多的饭菜,而且零食现在占到年轻一代吃饭时间的一半以上。

 

通过通过应用程序订购,该公司还绕开了用户在购买某些产品时可能担心的耻辱。Gopuff强调,Plan B的订单量相对较高,这就是一个指标。

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 零售业类别

  • 随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Retail Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top retail trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging retail trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Swiggy Instamart

29K
Past Month Searches
+653%
Past Year Change

Swiggy Instamart is an online grocery delivery service that allows users to order food and grocery items for delivery. The service offers a wide selection of items, including fresh produce, meat, and dairy products. …  Read more

Wayflyer

4K
Past Month Searches
+233%
Past Year Change

Wayflyer is a Dublin-based fintech startup that offers financing to ecommerce businesses through its financing platform and by leveraging analytics. The financing platform allows ecommerce brands to quickly get funding they need for their business. …  Read more

Meesho

2.5M
Past Month Searches
+228%
Past Year Change

Meesho is a social commerce platform for small businesses in India. The platform enables businesses to sell products and services online and provides a channel for customers to buy from local merchants. …  Read more

DashMart

7.9K
Past Month Searches
+143%
Past Year Change

DashMart is an online delivery-only grocery and convenience store by DoorDash. It offers a wide variety of products, including local produce, convenience items, snacks, and other food-related products from its partner restaurants. …  Read more

Wethenew

86K
Past Month Searches
+130%
Past Year Change

Wethenew is a France-based platform for buying and selling authentic limited-edition sneakers and streetwear. The platform guarantees that the products are new, authentic and are free of defects. …  Read more

OrderChamp

5.3K
Past Month Searches
+125%
Past Year Change

OrderChamp is an Amsterdam-based online wholesale marketplace that connects independent retailers and brands across Europe. The platform allows retailers to source unique products from brands and purchase at low order minimums and with flexible payment options. …  Read more

Zenleaf

16K
Past Month Searches
+120%
Past Year Change

Zenleaf is a leading manufacturer and distributor of a wide range of CBD products for health and wellness. The company's products include CBD honey sticks, CBD for pets, and CBD energy boosters. …  Read more

Fruugo

142K
Past Month Searches
+94%
Past Year Change

Fruugo is a global online marketplace that allows users to buy products from different stores all in one place. The site offers a wide variety of products, from electronics to clothes to home goods, and users can compare prices and read reviews to make the best purchase decisions. …  Read more

Faire Wholesale

12K
Past Month Searches
+87%
Past Year Change

Faire Wholesale is a wholesale marketplace that specializes in connecting local businesses with consumers by providing them with the right tools and technologies. The company offers a wide range of products, including home goods, fashion, and food. Faire was started by Max Rhodes, Daniele Perito, Marcelo Cortes, Jeffrey Kolovson, and Lauren Cooks Levitan in 2017. …  Read more

Loyverse

34K
Past Month Searches
+65%
Past Year Change

Loyverse is a cloud-based point-of-sale (POS) system that allows businesses to manage their sales operations from a single platform. The system offers features such as inventory management, customer management, and reporting tools, as well as integrations with other business applications. …  Read more

Phygital

8K
Past Month Searches
+56%
Past Year Change

Phygital is a portmanteau of the words physical and digital. Phygital is used to describe the increasingly blurred lines between the physical and digital worlds. Phygital experiences can include using augmented reality to interact with digital objects in the physical world or using a digital device to control physical objects. …  Read more

SAP Commerce

8.9K
Past Month Searches
+47%
Past Year Change

SAP Commerce is a cloud-based ecommerce platform that enables businesses to create and manage online stores. The platform provides a range of features such as product management, order management, payment processing, and shipping. …  Read more

Gopuff

91K
Past Month Searches
+44%
Past Year Change

Gopuff is an online store that delivers convenience store items to the customer's doorstep. The store offers a wide variety of items, from snacks and drinks to home goods and pet supplies. …  Read more

Happy Returns

118K
Past Month Searches
+39%
Past Year Change

Happy Returns is a US-based startup acquired by PayPal that offers software and logistics solutions for product returns to retailers. The startup helps shoppers to easily return items and merchants to automate returns and increase customer loyalty. …  Read more

Customer Insights

14K
Past Month Searches
+32%
Past Year Change

Customer Insights refer to the understanding of customer needs and wants, and the use of that information to create or improve products, services, or marketing strategies. Insights can be gleaned from a variety of sources, including customer feedback, surveys, focus groups, and data analysis. …  Read more

Trustpilot

1M
Past Month Searches
+30%
Past Year Change

Trustpilot is a website that allows customers to write reviews of businesses. The site is meant to help businesses improve their customer service and products, as well as help customers make informed decisions about where to spend their money. …  Read more

Shopee

13M
Past Month Searches
+28%
Past Year Change

Shopee is a mobile and online shopping platform that is based in Singapore. The platform offers a wide range of products, including electronics, home goods, and fashion. …  Read more

Modern Milkman

11K
Past Month Searches
+26%
Past Year Change

Modern Milkman is a UK-based platform for farm-fresh grocery delivery without any single-use plastics. The company is known for its plastic free advocacy with its products in returnable glass bottles, glass refills, or returnable metal caddies. The platform is a three-sided marketplace comprised of its customers, suppliers, and delivery drivers. …  Read more

Live Selling

20K
Past Month Searches
+26%
Past Year Change

Live selling is the process of selling goods or services to customers in real time, as opposed to selling through a pre-recorded medium such as television or the internet. Live selling allows customers to interact with the seller and ask questions about the product or service. …  Read more

Snappy Shopper

13K
Past Month Searches
+23%
Past Year Change

Snappy Shopper is a UK-based home delivery platform for food, drinks, and household items. Customers can get their items delivered at their doorsteps from as little as 30 minutes. …  Read more

Curaleaf

186K
Past Month Searches
+19%
Past Year Change

Curaleaf is a cannabis company that produces and sells cannabis products. The company has a wide variety of products, including edibles, vape pens, and topical creams. Curaleaf is one of the largest cannabis companies in the United States. …  Read more

Mercari

450K
Past Month Searches
+16%
Past Year Change

Mercari is a mobile app that allows users to buy and sell items from each other. The app has a wide variety of items for sale, including clothes, electronics, and home goods. The app is available in the United States, Japan, and Brazil, and has been downloaded by over 100 million users. …  Read more

GoTrendier

14K
Past Month Searches
+7%
Past Year Change

GoTrendier is a Mexico-based online marketplace for buying and selling used apparel and fashion items like bags, jewelry, or accessories. The app makes it easy to take pictures of used clothing or other items and post them on the platform for selling. …  Read more

Trulieve

178K
Past Month Searches
-1%
Past Year Change

Trulieve is a Florida-based company that produces and sells medical cannabis products. The company is one of the first in the state to be licensed to do so and is known for their high-quality products. …  Read more

Surterra

36K
Past Month Searches
-10%
Past Year Change

Surterra is a cannabis company that produces and sells CBD products. The company is one of the largest cannabis producers in the United States and is known for its high-quality products. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the RetailCategory

  • Past Retail Trends

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?