热门远程工作的趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 远程工作的趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 远程工作的趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

BuzzCast

24K
过去一个月的搜索
+556%
过去一年的变化

BuzzCast是一个直播和社交平台,允许用户创建和分享虚拟事件、经验和广播。该平台旨在使用户能够轻松地创建和广播虚拟事件,并通过其社交反馈和投票与听众联系和互动。 …  阅读更多

OpenPhone

5.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+219%
过去一年的变化

OpenPhone是一项VoIP服务,允许用户通过互联网拨打和接听电话。该应用程序允许用户与其他OpenPhone用户以及传统电话号码连接。 …  阅读更多

Connecteam

7.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+202%
过去一年的变化

Connecteam是一个在线平台,允许企业和远程(非桌面)员工进行连接和协作。该平台允许分享想法、文件和信息,还包括一个日历和任务管理系统。 …  阅读更多

Miro Board

37K
过去一个月的搜索
+189%
过去一年的变化

Miro Board是一个数字白板平台,旨在帮助团队组织和展示想法。该平台允许团队随时随地进行在线协作,进行头脑风暴、计划会议或研讨会。 …  阅读更多

Toggl Track

14K
过去一个月的搜索
+119%
过去一年的变化

Toggl Track是一款时间追踪应用,允许用户追踪他们在一天中花在不同任务上的时间。该应用程序可用于个人或专业目的,并可与其他设备同步。 …  阅读更多

Notion App

61K
过去一个月的搜索
+111%
过去一年的变化

Notion应用程序是一个生产力应用程序,允许用户捕捉和组织他们的想法。该应用程序包括各种功能,如记事本、待办事项清单和日历。它还具有与其他设备同步和与其他用户分享文件的能力。 …  阅读更多

Aircall

18K
过去一个月的搜索
+111%
过去一年的变化

Aircall是一个电话系统和联络中心软件,允许用户从他们的电脑或智能手机拨打和接听电话。该系统与各种软件平台集成,允许使用耳机或电脑上的内置麦克风和扬声器。 …  阅读更多

Rippling

37K
过去一个月的搜索
+90%
过去一年的变化

Rippling是一个劳动力管理平台,用于管理人力资源、IT和财务,包括从工资到入职的一切。该平台的功能包括劳动力自动化、劳动力分析、人才管理、薪资、设备管理等。 …  阅读更多

Free Video Call App

29K
过去一个月的搜索
+56%
过去一年的变化

免费视频通话应用程序是一个允许用户免费进行视频通话的应用程序。该应用程序可用于呼叫手机上安装了该应用程序的人,也可用于呼叫使用电脑的人。 …  阅读更多

Online Mic Test

15K
过去一个月的搜索
+55%
过去一年的变化

在线麦克风测试是一个允许用户测试其麦克风质量的工具。该测试测量麦克风的音量和频率响应,并提供关于如何改善声音的反馈。 …  阅读更多

Nicegram

29K
过去一个月的搜索
+45%
过去一年的变化

Nicegram是一个基于Telegram API的即时通讯平台,旨在允许用户之间进行私人通讯。该应用程序允许在安全的环境中交换照片、视频和文本信息。它的先进功能包括即时翻译、自定义标签、匿名转发和多档案。 …  阅读更多

Iriun Webcam

33K
过去一个月的搜索
+43%
过去一年的变化

Iriun网络摄像头是一个应用程序,使用户能够将他们的手机摄像头作为电脑的无线网络摄像头。它的工作原理是在手机(安卓或iOS)和电脑(Mac或PC)上安装该应用程序。 …  阅读更多

Work Management System

16K
过去一个月的搜索
+38%
过去一年的变化

工作管理系统是一种软件应用程序,旨在帮助管理和跟踪工作项目的进展。该系统通常包括用于创建项目计划、向团队成员分配任务、跟踪最后期限和生成报告的工具。 …  阅读更多

Need To Meet

49K
过去一个月的搜索
+36%
过去一年的变化

Need To Meet是一款约会安排软件,允许个人和企业简化安排会议的流程。该平台的功能包括自定义URL、与会者投票、日历界面、通知、评论、小组等。 …  阅读更多

Task Planner

8.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+34%
过去一年的变化

任务计划表是一种专门为帮助个人计划、组织和跟踪任务而设计的计划表。该计划表可能包括各种功能,如待办事项清单、日历、到期日、优先级和笔记空间。 …  阅读更多

Wire App

17K
过去一个月的搜索
+33%
过去一年的变化

Wire是一个数字协作和信息传递平台,为商业和专业用途而设计。该应用程序允许个人和团体之间进行安全通信,并包括文件共享和语音及视频通话等功能。 …  阅读更多

Agendrix

19K
过去一个月的搜索
+19%
过去一年的变化

Agendrix是一个基于云的软件,帮助企业管理他们的约会和日程。该软件允许在线预约、自动提醒和实时更新。 …  阅读更多

AnyDesk App

20K
过去一个月的搜索
+2%
过去一年的变化

AnyDesk是一个远程桌面应用程序,允许用户从世界任何地方连接到他们的计算机。该应用程序是安全的,并允许用户之间进行实时协作。 …  阅读更多

Gather Town

15K
过去一个月的搜索
-9%
过去一年的变化

Gather Town是一个元空间平台,旨在让用户在一个定制的、类似游戏的二维虚拟世界中通过视频会议进行联系。该平台旨在成为一个人们可以聚集在一起进行联系和合作的地方。 …  阅读更多

趋势亮点 – 身材倍增术的兴起

无声的1:1视频聊天的市场越来越大。

 

这被称为“身体倍增”,它’本质上是“专注即服务” 。订阅者可以购买时段,以帮助他们完成工作–就像一个现代的责任伙伴。

 

"专注即服务 "行业开始时很谦逊,像BlockSite(>100万用户)这样的Chrome扩展,可以让用户在工作时屏蔽分散注意力的网站。

 

但是,在一个公司雇用数以千计的工程师和数据科学家来最大限度地提高用户注意力的世界里,仅仅屏蔽网站已经不够了。

 

这一领域正日益商业化,像Focusmate.com这样的网站通过将陌生人捆绑起来在视频聊天中默默工作来赚钱。该平台对事情的处理很严肃:“如果你的伴侣在会议期间胡闹,你可以使用仪表板上预约卡上的报告按钮进行报告。”......“如果你迟到,你的账户会被禁止。

 

远程工作的兴起日益凸显了一个洞察力:联合办公空间不仅仅是房地产公司。随着办公室被拆分,像Focusmate这样的网站也在不断增加,它们重新带来了责任感这一缺失的要素。

 

与此同时,公司规模的分布也在下降。14年前,有史以来第一次,单人企业的估计成立数量超过了多人企业。随着创造者经济的发展,个人越来越多地为自己工作,对许多人来说,保持责任感和专注力变得更加困难,而将这一部分带回来的产品和服务很可能在未来发挥关键作用。

趋势亮点 – 聚集镇

当Steve Jobs在设计Pixar’新总部 "时,他设计了著名的布局,让员工走很远的路去最近的卫生间,以努力增加合作、偶然的会议和偶遇。办公室不仅仅是一个人们在办公桌前孤立工作或在会议室会面的地方,它也是他们在这些工作之间相互碰撞的方式,这可能会导致想法的产生。

 

第一代替代会议的远程工作涉及视频会议。通常情况下,这意味着一个人看着一群人的脸,这不准确地反映了会议的工作方式,也没有做任何事情来重现面对面工作的其他方面,比如在休息室的闲聊或在去另一个会议的路上碰到某人。Gather.town是一个视频聊天服务,它试图在界面中建立休闲的偶然性。

 

用户不是登录到一般的聊天室,而是控制一个可以在虚拟房间里导航的化身,当他们接近另一个用户的化身时,视频聊天就开始了。虽然一些工人喜欢远程工作,无上下班时间和基于睡衣的着装有其好处,但许多人发现,他们错过了亲自工作的某些方面。

 

在Gather Town,由于用户可以自己设计虚拟空间,他们可以根据需要建立和调整空间。用户可以测试他们的设计,并根据需要重新安排,使他们拥有建筑师的工作和软件工程师的迭代速度。卡通化身还有另一个好处:它们有助于避免 "不思议谷 "现象:一些设计和数字艺术对生活的复制如此之近,以至于剩下的少数缺陷让人感到不安,而且往往是以一种难以表达的方式。一个软件界面如果看起来像现实世界的模拟物,但工作起来却不像,就会迫使用户花更多精力去处理这个隐喻。通过保持一些简单的互动,Gather Town 避免了这种限制。

 

Gather Town是这一类别中的几家公司之一。另一家公司Huddle是由一位前Uber工程师创立的:他认为他仍在从事他在Uber时的业务,但 "未来的交通是没有交通的。"

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 远程工作类别

  • 过去远程工作的趋势

    oVice
    在 2021 达到顶峰
    Dialpad
    在 2023 达到顶峰

    随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Remote Work Trends of 2022 & 2023

Our hand-picked collection of the top remote work trends of 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging remote work trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

BuzzCast

12K
Past Month Searches
+821%
Past Year Change

BuzzCast is a live streaming and social platform that allows users to create and share virtual events, experiences, and broadcasts. The platform is designed to make it easy for users to create and broadcast virtual events, as well as to connect and interact with listeners with its social feeds and polls. …  Read more

Connecteam

8.2K
Past Month Searches
+224%
Past Year Change

Connecteam is an online platform that allows for businesses and remote (non-desk) employees to connect and collaborate. The platform allows for the sharing of ideas, files, and messages, and also includes a calendar and task management system. …  Read more

OpenPhone

12K
Past Month Searches
+221%
Past Year Change

OpenPhone is a VoIP service that allows users to make and receive calls over the internet. The app allows users to connect with other OpenPhone users as well as with traditional phone numbers. …  Read more

Toggl Track

8.2K
Past Month Searches
+117%
Past Year Change

Toggl Track is a time tracking app that allows users to track the time they spend on different tasks throughout the day. The app can be used for personal or professional purposes and can be synced with other devices. …  Read more

Aircall

16K
Past Month Searches
+117%
Past Year Change

Aircall is a phone system and contact center software that allows users to make and receive calls from their computer or smartphone. The system integrates with a variety of software platforms and allows for the use of a headset or the built-in microphone and speakers on a computer. …  Read more

Notion App

49K
Past Month Searches
+108%
Past Year Change

The Notion app is a productivity app that allows users to capture and organize their ideas. The app includes a variety of features such as a notepad, to-do list, and calendar. It also has the ability to sync with other devices and to share files with other users. …  Read more

Miro Board

44K
Past Month Searches
+106%
Past Year Change

Miro Board is a digital whiteboard platform that is designed to help teams with the organization and presentation of ideas. The platform allows teams to collaborate online anytime and anywhere for brainstorming, planning meetings, or workshops. …  Read more

Hybrid Work

58K
Past Month Searches
+97%
Past Year Change

Hybrid work is a work style that incorporates both traditional and remote work. The hybrid work style allows for employees to have the flexibility to work from home when necessary, but also allows for the opportunity to work in-person with coworkers. …  Read more

oVice

10K
Past Month Searches
+93%
Past Year Change

oVice is a Japan-based online collaboration platform that provides 2-D virtual spaces for remote workplaces, online events, and online classrooms. The platform allows organizations to build virtual office spaces where teams can collaborate and interact through their personal avatars. …  Read more

Rippling

45K
Past Month Searches
+87%
Past Year Change

Rippling is a workforce management platform for managing HR, IT, and Finance, including everything from payroll to onboarding. The platform's features include workforce automation, workforce analytics, talent management, payroll, device management, and more. …  Read more

Dialpad

23K
Past Month Searches
+77%
Past Year Change

Dialpad is an all-in-one business communication platform that uses AI to make it easy for teams to collaborate and support their customers. The platform's features include unlimited messaging, SMS, phone system, videoconferencing, and AI-powered contact center. …  Read more

Free Video Call App

21K
Past Month Searches
+48%
Past Year Change

A free video call app is an app that allows users to make video calls for free. The app can be used to call people who have the app installed on their phone, or it can be used to call people who are using a computer. …  Read more

Nicegram

18K
Past Month Searches
+45%
Past Year Change

Nicegram is an instant messaging platform that is based on Telegram API and is designed to allow for private messaging between users. The app allows for the exchange of photos, videos, and text messages in a secure environment. Its advanced features include instant translations, customized tabs, anonymous forwarding, and multiple profiles. …  Read more

Iriun Webcam

22K
Past Month Searches
+40%
Past Year Change

Iriun webcam is an application that enables users to use their mobile phone's camera as a wireless webcam for their computer. It works by installing the application on both the mobile phone (Android or iOS) and the computer (Mac or PC). …  Read more

Work Management System

21K
Past Month Searches
+40%
Past Year Change

A work management system is a software application that is designed to help manage and track the progress of work projects. The system typically includes tools for creating project plans, assigning tasks to team members, tracking deadlines, and generating reports. …  Read more

Wire App

16K
Past Month Searches
+36%
Past Year Change

Wire is a digital collaboration and messaging platform that is designed for business and professional use. The app allows for secure communication between individuals and groups, and includes features such as file sharing and voice and video calling. …  Read more

Need To Meet

77K
Past Month Searches
+34%
Past Year Change

Need To Meet is an appointment scheduling software that allows individuals and businesses to streamline the process of scheduling meetings. The platform's features include custom URLs, attendee polls, calendar interface, notifications, comments, groups, and more. …  Read more

AnyDesk App

14K
Past Month Searches
+32%
Past Year Change

AnyDesk is a remote desktop app that allows users to connect to their computer from anywhere in the world. The app is secure and allows for real-time collaboration between users. …  Read more

Task Planner

8.3K
Past Month Searches
+30%
Past Year Change

A task planner is a planner that is specifically designed to help individuals plan, organize, and track their tasks. The planner may include a variety of features, such as to-do lists, calendar, due dates, priority levels, and space for notes. …  Read more

Agendrix

11K
Past Month Searches
+28%
Past Year Change

Agendrix is a cloud-based software that helps businesses manage their appointments and schedules. The software allows for online booking, automatic reminders, and real-time updates. …  Read more

Gather Town

11K
Past Month Searches
+2%
Past Year Change

Gather Town is a metaverse platform that is designed to allow users to connect through videoconferencing within a custom, game-like 2-D virtual world. The platform is meant to be a place where people can come together to connect and collaborate. …  Read more

Trend Highlight – The Rise of Body Doubling

There’s a growing market for silent 1:1 video chats.

 

It’s called “body doubling” and it’s essentially “focussing-as-a-service”. Subscribers can buy slots to help them get their work done–like a modern accountability buddy.

 

The focus-as-a-service industry started out humbly, with Chrome extensions like BlockSite (>1M users) that would let users block distracting sites while they worked.

 

But in a world where companies hire thousands of engineers and data scientists to maximize user attention, simply blocking sites is no longer enough.

 

The space is being increasingly commercialized with sites like Focusmate.com which makes money by paring up strangers to work silently on video chat. And the platform takes things seriously: “If your partner goofs off during the session, you can report it using the reporting button on the appointment card in your dashboard.”...“If you are late, your account can be banned.”

 

The rise of remote work has increasingly highlighted one insight: co-working spaces are more than just real estate companies. As the office gets unbundled, there’s a rise in sites like Focusmate that bring back the missing component of accountability.

 

In parallel, the distribution of company sizes is falling: 14 years ago, for the first time ever, single-person businesses outpaced multi-person businesses in estimated formations. As the creator economy grows, and individuals increasingly work for themselves, it has become harder for many to maintain accountability and focus and the products and services that bring that part back will likely play a key role in the future.

Trend Highlight – Gather Town

When Steve Jobs was designing Pixar’s new headquarters, he famously designed the layout to make employees walk long distances to the nearest bathroom in an effort to increase collaboration, serendipitous meetings, and chance encounters. An office isn’t just a place where people work in isolation at desks or meet in conference rooms—it’s also the way they bump into each other between these tasks, which can lead to idea generation.

 

The first generation of remote work replacements for meetings involved video conferences. Usually, that means one person looking at a gallery of faces, which is an inaccurate reflection of how meetings work and doesn't do anything to recreate other aspects of in-person work, like casual chats in the breakroom or bumping into someone on the way to another meeting. Gather.town is a video chat service that tries to build casual serendipity into the interface.

 

Instead of logging in to a general chat, users control an avatar that can navigate a virtual room, and when they get close to another user's avatar, a video chat begins. While some workers enjoy remote work—a commute-free workday and a pajamas-based dress code have their benefits—many have discovered that there are aspects of in-person work they miss.

 

With Gather Town, since users can design the virtual space themselves, they can build and adjust it as needed. Users can test out their design and rearrange it as needed, giving them the job of an architect with the iteration speed of a software engineer. The cartoonish avatars have another benefit: they help avoid the "uncanny valley" phenomenon: some designs and digital art copy life so closely that the few flaws that remain are disconcerting, often in a way that’s hard to articulate. A software interface that looks like a real-world analogue, but doesn’t quite work like it, forces the user to put more effort into processing the metaphor. By keeping some interactions lo-fi and simple, Gather Town dodges this limitation.

 

Gather Town is one of several companies in this category. Another, Huddle, was founded by a former Uber engineer: he argues that he's still in the same business he was in at Uber, but that "the future of transportation is no transportation."

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the Remote WorkCategory

  • Past Remote Work Trends

    Online Mic Test
    Peaked in 2022

    Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?