热门营销趋势 的 2023 & 2022

我们精心挑选的 2023 & 2022 年热门 营销趋势 集合。本报告中关于当今新兴 营销趋势 的主题因其在 Google、TikTok、Instagram、Reddit、Twitter、YouTube 和 Amazon 等网站上的高增长而被选中。 阅读更多关于 我们如何追踪全球趋势.

排序方式
更新 

Wordtune

121K
过去一个月的搜索
+487%
过去一年的变化

Wordtune是一个用于改写或重写的写作工具,它使用人工智能来理解用户想用文字表达的内容。该工具旨在帮助作者解决语法和拼写以外的问题,而是帮助他们更好地表达自己。该工具可以作为Chrome扩展程序或微软Word的插件使用。 …  阅读更多

Writesonic

49K
过去一个月的搜索
+413%
过去一年的变化

Writesonic是一个人工智能写作工具,在人工智能的帮助下帮助作家创造更好的内容。该平台的功能包括文章写手,转述工具,文本扩展器,产品描述生成器和登陆页面生成器。 …  阅读更多

Metaverse Marketing

2.5K
过去一个月的搜索
+369%
过去一年的变化

元气营销是一种利用虚拟世界来推广或销售产品或服务的营销方式。元气营销的目标是创造一种沉浸式体验,让客户在虚拟环境中与产品或服务互动。 …  阅读更多

BuzzCast

10K
过去一个月的搜索
+327%
过去一年的变化

BuzzCast是一个直播和社交平台,允许用户创建和分享虚拟事件、经验和广播。该平台旨在使用户能够轻松地创建和广播虚拟事件,并通过其社交反馈和投票与听众联系和互动。 …  阅读更多

CapCut

1.6M
过去一个月的搜索
+261%
过去一年的变化

CapCut是一个为视频创作者提供的免费且易于使用的视频编辑工具。该平台允许用户利用其文本到语音、时尚音乐、效果和过滤器、声音效果、文本叠加和字幕等功能轻松创建视频。 …  阅读更多

Descript

38K
过去一个月的搜索
+197%
过去一年的变化

Descript是一款多合一的视频和音频编辑软件,用于播客、视频编辑、屏幕录制和转录。该平台让用户通过编辑文本或文字记录而不是波形来轻松编辑音频。 …  阅读更多

VTuber Model

11K
过去一个月的搜索
+184%
过去一年的变化

VTuber模型或也被称为虚拟YouTuber是一个在3D程序中创建的角色。由于其受欢迎程度,品牌正在使用VTuber模型作为一种营销方法,或使产品或服务得到关注。 …  阅读更多

Anytime Mailbox

5K
过去一个月的搜索
+116%
过去一年的变化

Anytime Mailbox是一个虚拟邮箱平台和服务,可以一年365天、每天24小时访问你的邮件。该虚拟邮箱可用于接收来自任何发件人的邮件和包裹,并允许用户在线查看和管理他们的邮件。 …  阅读更多

Webflow

185K
过去一个月的搜索
+113%
过去一年的变化

Webflow是一个网页设计平台,允许用户在没有任何编码经验的情况下创建自定义网站。该平台提供各种模板和工具,使用户能够完全按照自己的意愿创建和定制自己的网站。 …  阅读更多

TikTok Promotion

5K
过去一个月的搜索
+75%
过去一年的变化

TikTok推广是指使用TikTok应用来推广企业或产品的过程。TikTok是一款专为短视频设计的社交媒体应用,企业可以利用该应用制作短视频,推广其产品或服务。 …  阅读更多

Otter.ai

9.4K
过去一个月的搜索
+73%
过去一年的变化

Otter.ai是一个以人工智能为动力的协作工具,旨在帮助用户完成工作。该机器人能够记录、组织和转录会议记录,使团队更容易合作,用户更容易找到他们需要的信息。 …  阅读更多

First Party Data

5.3K
过去一个月的搜索
+71%
过去一年的变化

第一方数据是由一个公司收集的关于其自身客户的数据。这些数据通常被用来做目标广告和创建客户档案。第一方数据被认为比第三方收集的数据更加可靠和有价值。 …  阅读更多

TikTok For Business

15K
过去一个月的搜索
+64%
过去一年的变化

TikTok For Business是一个允许企业创建并与他们的追随者分享短视频的平台。该平台允许企业在TikTok上与他们的客户联系,并推广他们的产品和服务。 …  阅读更多

Headless CMS

12K
过去一个月的搜索
+56%
过去一年的变化

无头CMS是一个不需要图形界面的内容管理系统。所有的内容都在后台存储和管理,用户可以通过REST API访问它。这使得内容管理和可扩展性变得容易。 …  阅读更多

DaVinci Resolve

446K
过去一个月的搜索
+55%
过去一年的变化

DaVinci Resolve是一款视频编辑软件,可用于专业和个人使用。该软件以其强大的色彩校正和编辑工具而闻名。 …  阅读更多

Customer Data Platform

7.2K
过去一个月的搜索
+35%
过去一年的变化

客户数据平台(CDP)是一个软件平台,帮助企业收集、管理和分析客户数据。该平台允许企业创建一个单一的客户视图,可用于改善客户参与和营销工作。 …  阅读更多

Linktree

332K
过去一个月的搜索
+32%
过去一年的变化

Linktree是一个工具,允许用户创建一个单一的链接,通往他们所有的社交媒体资料和其他在线平台。该工具旨在让人们在不同的平台上轻松找到用户并与之联系。 …  阅读更多

AllMyLinks

3.1K
过去一个月的搜索
+13%
过去一年的变化

AllMyLinks是一个平台,允许用户创建一个定制的链接目录。该网站是免费使用的,允许用户创建一个AllMyLinks档案,并将所有链接添加到他们的博客、网站或社交媒体档案。 …  阅读更多

Carrd

88K
过去一个月的搜索
+3%
过去一年的变化

Carrd是一个免费的、易于使用的网站建设者,用于响应式单页网站。该平台的功能包括自定义域名、小工具、自定义代码嵌入、分析、表格等。 …  阅读更多

  • 企业

    追踪每一个趋势 市场营销类别

  • 随着世界的变化,保持领先的趋势
    获取每月电子邮件报告

    你是企业吗?

Top Marketing Trends of 2023 & 2022

Our hand-picked collection of the top marketing trends of 2023 & 2022. The topics in this report on today’s emerging marketing trends are selected for their high growth across sites including Google, TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube, and Amazon. Read more about how we track global trends.

Sort by
Updated 

Wordtune

121K
Past Month Searches
+487%
Past Year Change

Wordtune is a writing tool for rewriting or rephrasing that uses AI to understand what users are trying to say in words. The tool is designed to help writers with more than grammar and spelling, but with helping them express themselves better. The tool can be used as a Chrome extension or as an Add-in for Microsoft Word. …  Read more

Writesonic

49K
Past Month Searches
+413%
Past Year Change

Writesonic is an AI writing tool that helps writers create better content with the help of artificial intelligence. The platform's features include an article writer, paraphrasing tool, text expander, product description generator, and landing page generator. …  Read more

Metaverse Marketing

2.5K
Past Month Searches
+369%
Past Year Change

Metaverse marketing is a type of marketing that uses virtual worlds to promote or sell products or services. The goal of metaverse marketing is to create an immersive experience that allows customers to interact with the product or service in a virtual setting. …  Read more

BuzzCast

10K
Past Month Searches
+327%
Past Year Change

BuzzCast is a live streaming and social platform that allows users to create and share virtual events, experiences, and broadcasts. The platform is designed to make it easy for users to create and broadcast virtual events, as well as to connect and interact with listeners with its social feeds and polls. …  Read more

CapCut

1.6M
Past Month Searches
+261%
Past Year Change

CapCut is a free and easy-to-use video editing tool for video creators. The platform allows users to easily create videos with its features like text-to-speech, trendy music, effects & filters, sound effects, text overlay, and subtitles. …  Read more

Descript

38K
Past Month Searches
+197%
Past Year Change

Descript is an all-in-one video and audio editing software that's used for podcasting, video editing, screen recording, and transcription. The platform lets users easily edit audio by editing the text or transcript instead of the waveforms. …  Read more

VTuber Model

11K
Past Month Searches
+184%
Past Year Change

A VTuber model or also known as virtual YouTuber is a character that is created in a 3D program. Due to their popularity, brands are using VTuber models as a method of marketing or bringing attention to a product or service. …  Read more

Anytime Mailbox

5K
Past Month Searches
+116%
Past Year Change

Anytime Mailbox is a virtual mailbox platform and service that allows access to your mail 24/7, 365 days a year. The virtual mailbox can be used to receive mail and packages from any sender and allows users to view and manage their mail online. …  Read more

Webflow

185K
Past Month Searches
+113%
Past Year Change

Webflow is a web design platform that allows users to create custom websites without any coding experience. The platform offers a variety of templates and tools that allow users to create and customize their website exactly how they want. …  Read more

TikTok Promotion

5K
Past Month Searches
+75%
Past Year Change

TikTok promotion is the process of using the TikTok app to promote a business or product. TikTok is a social media app that is designed for short videos, and businesses can use the app to create short videos that promote their product or service. …  Read more

Otter.ai

9.4K
Past Month Searches
+73%
Past Year Change

Otter.ai is an AI-powered collaboration tool that is designed to help users with their work. The bot is able to record, organize, and transcribe meeting notes, making it easier for teams to work together and users to find the information they need. …  Read more

First Party Data

5.3K
Past Month Searches
+71%
Past Year Change

First party data is data that is collected by a company about its own customers. This data is often used to target ads and create customer profiles. First party data is considered to be more reliable and valuable than data collected by third parties. …  Read more

TikTok For Business

15K
Past Month Searches
+64%
Past Year Change

TikTok For Business is a platform that allows businesses to create and share short videos with their followers. The platform allows businesses to connect with their customers and promote their products and services on TikTok. …  Read more

Headless CMS

12K
Past Month Searches
+56%
Past Year Change

A Headless CMS is a content management system that does not require a graphical interface. All content is stored and managed in a backend, and users can access it through a REST API. This allows for easy content management and scalability. …  Read more

DaVinci Resolve

446K
Past Month Searches
+55%
Past Year Change

DaVinci Resolve is a video editing software that is used for professional and personal use. The software is known for its powerful color correction and editing tools. …  Read more

Customer Data Platform

7.2K
Past Month Searches
+35%
Past Year Change

A customer data platform (CDP) is a software platform that helps organizations collect, manage, and analyze customer data. The platform allows businesses to create a single view of their customers, which can be used to improve customer engagement and marketing efforts. …  Read more

Linktree

332K
Past Month Searches
+32%
Past Year Change

Linktree is a tool that allows users to create a single link that leads to all of their social media profiles and other online platforms. The tool is designed to make it easy for people to find and connect with the user on different platforms. …  Read more

AllMyLinks

3.1K
Past Month Searches
+13%
Past Year Change

AllMyLinks is a platform that allows users to create a customized link directory. The site is free to use and allows users to create an AllMyLinks profile and add all links to their blog, website, or social media profiles. …  Read more

Carrd

88K
Past Month Searches
+3%
Past Year Change

Carrd is a free and easy-to-use website builder for responsive one-page sites. The platform's features include custom domains, widgets, custom code embeds, analytics, forms, and more. …  Read more

  • Enterprise

    Track every trend in the MarketingCategory

  • Stay ahead of the trends as the world changes
    Get monthly email reports

    Are you an enterprise?